Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Cascade Yarns Ecological Wool

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

14

1

0

2

0

17

ratings

over the past year

Cascade Yarns Ecological Wool

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 11 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/03/2024
Cascade Yarns Ecological Wool
I have never been disappointed by Cascade Ecological Wool. Consistently perfect in every way, it is always a delight to work with and the end result gorgeous.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/29/2024
Cascade Yarns Ecological Wool
Super easy to work with and knitted up nicely.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/01/2024
Cascade Yarns Ecological Wool
I love this yarn, it has really nice colours, knits nicely with great stitch definition, and is very soft.
LB
Lisa Beckett
Westfield
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/29/2024
Cascade Yarns Ecological Wool
One of my go to yarns .Its a workhorse of a yarn .Its under a bulky yarn but i have used it for patterns thst call for Aran yarn some say its scratchy i personaly dont think it is. Wonderful colors
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/16/2024
Cascade Yarns Ecological Wool
I have used ECO wool for several blankets. It is soft and warm, knits up quickly. Lots of yardage in each skein. You can knit a nice size throw with just four skeins.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/16/2024
Cascade Yarns Ecological Wool
I weave blankets with your eco and eco+ yarn. Excellent for a tight weave blanket. Want a picture?
Uploaded media
0
Cascade Yarns Ecological Wool
0
Cascade Yarns Ecological Wool
It takes about 7 skeins of eco + to weave a blanket on an 8/4 cotton warp. Tight, plain weave, with a double overhand starter line, knotted at both ends. I'm looking for an ultra- violet eco+
Uploaded media
0
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/16/2024
Cascade Yarns Ecological Wool
I weave blankets with your eco and eco+ yarn. Excellent for a tight weave blanket. Want a picture?
Uploaded media
0
Cascade Yarns Ecological Wool
0
Cascade Yarns Ecological Wool
It takes about 7 skeins of eco + to weave a blanket on an 8/4 cotton warp. Tight, plain weave, with a double overhand starter line, knotted at both ends. I'm looking for an ultra- violet eco+
Uploaded media
0
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/16/2024
Cascade Yarns Ecological Wool
I weave blankets with your eco and eco+ yarn. Excellent for a tight weave blanket. Want a picture?
Uploaded media
0
Cascade Yarns Ecological Wool
0
Cascade Yarns Ecological Wool
It takes about 7 skeins of eco + to weave a blanket on an 8/4 cotton warp. Tight, plain weave, with a double overhand starter line, knotted at both ends. I'm looking for an ultra- violet eco+
Uploaded media
0
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/11/2024
Cascade Yarns Ecological Wool
I don't often use larger gauge wool, but this is my go-to yarn when I'm making something heftier. Excellent and consistent quality with a wide range of colors.
0
Cascade Yarns Ecological Wool
0
Cascade Yarns Ecological Wool
0
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/11/2024
Cascade Yarns Ecological Wool
I don't often use larger gauge wool, but this is my go-to yarn when I'm making something heftier. Excellent and consistent quality with a wide range of colors.
0
Cascade Yarns Ecological Wool
0
Cascade Yarns Ecological Wool
0
About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.
Read all
WEBS - America's Yarn Store, 6 Industrial Parkway, Easthampton, Greater London, MA 01027, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.