Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Cascade Yarns 220

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

79

10

2

2

0

93

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 71 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/24/2024
Cascade Yarns 220
KP
Kathleen Peet
Prineville, Oregon
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/30/2024
Cascade Yarns 220
This is a good yarn for felting, which I am doing with this purchase (knitted Bowls and purses)... paired with Noro yarn, the color combinations are wonderful!
Uploaded media
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/30/2024
Cascade Yarns 220
There was an error in shipping with the carrier used, but when the package was returned to you, it was reshipped with the correct carrier and I just received it today. I left a message with WEBS abou
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/29/2024
Cascade Yarns 220
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/25/2024
Cascade Yarns 220
Lovely yarn and delightful to knit!
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/16/2024
Cascade Yarns 220
CR
Cheryl Raps
Sequim WA
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/24/2024
Cascade Yarns 220
I adore this world. Consistent thickness, color selection, felt ability. This yarn has it all. Have been using it for 30 years and have never been disappointed.
LW
Linda Willson
Bedford, Ma
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/23/2024
Cascade Yarns 220
Cascade 220 is my go to yarn when I’m looking for a worsted weight wool. All round color choices, easy to knit, good stitch definition, great for felting, and an excellent price. Webbs always has a
...
Read all
PA
Patricia
Bellingham, WA
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/22/2024
Cascade Yarns 220
Cascade Yarn 220 is great. It works up easily and wears well. I appreciate the multiple colors as I can always find what I need.
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/22/2024
Cascade Yarns 220
Lots of nice colors and should be easy to use. Still working on a blanket have 1 more jumbo yarn ball to go. But should be fun to do smaller projects next.
0
Cascade Yarns 220
Have enough to make a sweater or a lot of warm hats.
0
About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.
Read all
WEBS - America's Yarn Store, 6 Industrial Parkway, Easthampton, Greater London, MA 01027, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.