Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Cascade Yarns 220

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

82

10

2

2

0

96

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 74 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 06/24/2024
Cascade Yarns 220
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 06/17/2024
Cascade Yarns 220
Beautiful yarn, very soft, lovely color selection, wonderful to knit with. I will definitely purchase again! Great price! Wish I’d found this yarn sooner!
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/23/2024
Cascade Yarns 220
I love this yarn! I have lots in my stash and never hesitate to buy it when on sale. I’ve knitted various projects with it especially hats and it feels wonderful both when knitting as well as feeling
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/24/2024
Cascade Yarns 220
KP
Kathleen Peet
Prineville, Oregon
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/30/2024
Cascade Yarns 220
This is a good yarn for felting, which I am doing with this purchase (knitted Bowls and purses)... paired with Noro yarn, the color combinations are wonderful!
Uploaded media
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/30/2024
Cascade Yarns 220
There was an error in shipping with the carrier used, but when the package was returned to you, it was reshipped with the correct carrier and I just received it today. I left a message with WEBS abou
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/29/2024
Cascade Yarns 220
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/25/2024
Cascade Yarns 220
Lovely yarn and delightful to knit!
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/16/2024
Cascade Yarns 220
CR
Cheryl Raps
Sequim WA
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/24/2024
Cascade Yarns 220
I adore this world. Consistent thickness, color selection, felt ability. This yarn has it all. Have been using it for 30 years and have never been disappointed.
About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.
Read all
WEBS - America's Yarn Store, 6 Industrial Parkway, Easthampton, Greater London, MA 01027, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About WEBS
WEBS - America's Yarn Store is located in the picturesque Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts. WEBS started as a family-owned business and has been the destination for knitters, crocheters, weavers, and spinners for over 45 years.