Merchant Logo

Vintage Travel Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

190

6

0

0

0

196

ratings over the past year

196 out of 3,558 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Merchant Logo
Leonie
Vintage Travel
29 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Excellent
Merchant Logo
Leonie
Vintage Travel
1 month ago
Thank you for your excellent review, we are always delighted to be of service.
1 product purchased
JN
Jon Nash
Hastings
1 month ago
What Jon Nash said about Vintage Travel:
Many holidays booked through Vintage Travel. The service has always be second to none. 5 ⭐️ all the way.
Merchant Logo
Leonie
Vintage Travel
1 month ago
Thank you so much for your marvellous review and your loyal custom, we really do appreciate it.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Service fantastic, very helpful customer service. Before I had even spoken to someone was impressed with the website, villas available and information given. The agent I spoke to was amazing and so kn
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Leonie
Vintage Travel
1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely comments and 5 star review, we are delighted to hear your feedback.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
As soon as I had booked the cottage, I received a follow-up call to confirm that everything was to my liking. Very impressed initially with the courtesy shown at that point. Even better was when I la
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Leonie
Vintage Travel
1 month ago
Wonderful to hear, thank you for your feedback, always delighted to help. We hope you have a wonderful holiday to come.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Always slick and professional. You can always tell that your business has been appreciated through their follow up call.
Merchant Logo
Leonie
Vintage Travel
1 month ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review and for your excellent feedback, always appreciated by the whole team.
1 product purchased
ME
Mr David Evans
1 month ago
What Mr David Evans said about Vintage Travel:
As always excellent
Merchant Logo
Leonie
Vintage Travel
1 month ago
Thank you so much for your both your 5 star review and kind comment, greatly appreciated.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Outstandingly good
Merchant Logo
Leonie
Vintage Travel
1 month ago
We couldn't ask for a better review - thank you!
1 product purchased
MH
Mrs D Hirst
Skipton
1 month ago
What Mrs D Hirst said about Vintage Travel:
Always first class, been travelling with the company for over 30 years. Back to when the original owners had the company. We always return!
Merchant Logo
Stephen Ellison
Vintage Travel
1 month ago
So nice to hear back from such a regular customer! We are still the same family business with the original owners though - I shall pass on your kind comments to May & Tony.
MH
Mrs D Hirst
1 month ago
That’s good to hear!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Very helpful and easy to book
Merchant Logo
Leonie
Vintage Travel
1 month ago
Great to hear. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
1 product purchased
About Vintage Travel
Handpicked properties with private pools -A selection of individual properties in tranquil rural settings & areas of traditional local culture.
Read all
Milkmaid House, Rampton End, Willingham, Cambridgeshire, Great Britain., Cambridgeshire, CB24 5JB., United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Vintage Travel
Handpicked properties with private pools -A selection of individual properties in tranquil rural settings & areas of traditional local culture.