Merchant Logo

Travel Butlers Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

37

1

0

0

0

38

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 529 reviews
AS
Andy Sharp
South of England
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/22/2024
What Andy Sharp said about Travel Butlers:
The service was superb from the very first phone call. Exceptional knowledge and a very non pushy attitude. Could not recommend them highly enough. We have had some superb adventures over the years
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Tracey Campbell
Travel Butlers
23 days ago
Thank you so much for your review. Absolutely delighted that you were so happy with everything and that you had such an amazing trip. All the very best - Tracey, Owner/Director, Travel Butlers
PF
Patrick O'Flaherty
Fountain Hills, Arizona
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/17/2024
What Patrick O'Flaherty said about Travel Butlers:
Travel Butlers is the best. They are informative, attentive, responsive, and caring. During many trips to South Africa booked with Travel Butlers, they have always responded promptly and positively
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Tracey Campbell
Travel Butlers
23 days ago
Thank you so much for your review - and for all the people who you recommend us to as well! We have worked with you now for many years, and each trip it is a pleasure to work with you to get the trip you want - and I hope that the next 2025 trip is as good as all the others have been. All the very best to you both - Tracey and Paul
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Wonderful from our initial enquiry until the end of our trip. Exceptional service regarding all aspects of the planning and execution of our itinerary.
Merchant Logo
Tracey Campbell
Travel Butlers
23 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to post this lovely review! And so happy that you also enjoyed your holiday so much as well. All the very best - Tracey, Owner/Director, Travel Butlers
AS
Andrew Spence
Satley
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
Merchant Logo
Tracey Campbell
Travel Butlers
23 days ago
Thank you for your rating, really appreciate it.
KG
Kathleen Govett
Kent
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/16/2024
What Kathleen Govett said about Travel Butlers:
I found Travel Butlers on the internet. I had never heard of them so I looked at their reviews and decided to contact them. I was a bit nervous of using an agent that I did not know, but the way Trac
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Tracey Campbell
Travel Butlers
2 months ago
Hello and thank you so much for taking the time to post your review! Absolutely delighted to read all of this! And the next trip in terms of the planning and bookings is well underway for September 2025 too! All the very best and thank you again - Tracey - Owner/Director, Travel Butlers
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/28/2024
Quick, efficient service, with plenty of practical recommendations and valuable advice.
Merchant Logo
Tracey Campbell
Travel Butlers
2 months ago
Thank you for posting your review and for your great comments. Looking forward to working with you again to help with the planning for your next African adventure! All the best - Tracey, Owner/Director, Travel Butlers
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/10/2024
Prompt response and well thought plans. Bit expensive compared to others. Tracey was very helpful. Thank you Tracey.
Merchant Logo
Tracey Campbell
Travel Butlers
2 months ago
It was a pleasure working with you to arrange your trip to Victoria Falls. All the very best - Tracey, Owner/Director, Travel Butlers
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/29/2024
First class from initial contact. Tracey was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. The tour was absolutely fantastic and we would highly recommend it. From pick up to drop off the attention to detai
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Tracey Campbell
Travel Butlers
2 months ago
Delighted that you had such a great trip to Namibia and for your kind comments about our service. All the very best - Tracey, Owner/Director, Travel Butlers
NW
Nick Webb
London
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/25/2024
What Nick Webb said about Travel Butlers:
Personal, professional, knowledgeable and helpful.
Merchant Logo
Paul Campbell
Travel Butlers
2 months ago
Hi Nick, Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review, and for your kind words. Best wishes, Paul.
LK
Lois Kilvington
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/29/2024
What Lois Kilvington said about Travel Butlers:
They were great at offering multiple ideas that they thought might work for us and the holiday we eventually booked was amazing!
Merchant Logo
Paul Campbell
Travel Butlers
2 months ago
Hi Lois, Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review, and I'm pleased to hear that you were happy with our service and that you had an amazing trip. Best wishes, Paul and the Travel Butlers Team
About Travel Butlers
Travel Butlers are specialists in tailor-made safari holidays. We are based in the United Kingdom, and all of our consultants are experts with at least 10 years experience of travel in Africa. Our aim is to use our specialist knowledge and professional approach to help our clients find their own perfect safari holiday.
Read all
Astra House, The Common, Cranleigh, Surrey, GU6 8RZ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Travel Butlers
Travel Butlers are specialists in tailor-made safari holidays. We are based in the United Kingdom, and all of our consultants are experts with at least 10 years experience of travel in Africa. Our aim is to use our specialist knowledge and professional approach to help our clients find their own perfect safari holiday.