Merchant Logo

Topdeck Travel Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Feel Real travel for 18 to 30 somethings

Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

310

79

28

13

2

432

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 6,246 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/25/2024
Not bad, but there is no departure transfer as advertised
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/19/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/25/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/26/2024
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/19/2024
Good hotels. Good extra activities. UK and Ireland in one trip was convenient. Itinerary descriptions could be improved.
Product reviews

0
Share
NW
Nathan Weaver
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/17/2024
What Nathan Weaver said about Topdeck Travel:
Trip leader and coach driver were both fantastic and approachable. Both worked really hard to make the trip memorable for all of us. They also provided super helpful information on how to navigate the
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/19/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
KH
Keely Higgs
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/08/2024
What Keely Higgs said about Topdeck Travel:
Howard, Sean and Nick were amazing in their approach. Howard supported our well-being on the trip through regular check in's. Howard provided us with extensive information about the history of each pl
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/08/2024
Very efficient and prompt. I had an issue with the app on the first day of our tour and they resolved it immediately. They try to accommodate our needs. We did suggest a couple of things that we thi
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/19/2024
Really fun experience. Our guide Paola was amazing. She was very knowledgeable on all the best places to get great food and would give recommendations on what to do before we reached the area we were
...
Read all
0
Share
About Topdeck Travel
Fed up with #filters? Bored of the daily bullsh*t? Ready to set the real you free? Enter: Topdeck. We’re your ticket out of tedium. Your intro to the unknown. Your magic spell for meaningful travel. Sociable, curious and aged 18 to 30-something? We’ve got a group trip that will change. your. life. Pick from Europe, Asia, North America, Australasia, the Middle East or Africa. Then: prepare to find new. Experience more. Feel REAL.
Read all
Topdeck Travel, 109 Power Road, Chiswick, London, Greater London, W4 5PY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Topdeck Travel
Fed up with #filters? Bored of the daily bullsh*t? Ready to set the real you free? Enter: Topdeck. We’re your ticket out of tedium. Your intro to the unknown. Your magic spell for meaningful travel. Sociable, curious and aged 18 to 30-something? We’ve got a group trip that will change. your. life. Pick from Europe, Asia, North America, Australasia, the Middle East or Africa. Then: prepare to find new. Experience more. Feel REAL.