Merchant Logo

To Tuscany Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Tuscany Villa Rentals with a Pool

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

53

1

1

1

0

56

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,122 reviews
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2013
Fast response and easy booking on website.
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/24/2013
Great service
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/16/2013
We had perfect experience !
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/14/2013
Efficient, responsive and helpful.
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/13/2013
The website is very good and contains lots of useful information. Staff were very helpful in answering some queries about the properties over the phone. Some difficulties experienced in completing th
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/26/2013
Simple, straight forward.
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/26/2013
Perhaps this is an issue for the property owners rather than Top Tuscany, but I'm surprised that a multi-unit property like Casanuova d'Ama doesn't have an option to rent multiple units (or the whole
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
To Tuscany
To Tuscany
10 years ago
Thank you for this interesting feedback. We have many small hamlets on our website, most of the villas within these hamlets are individually owned. Therefore multiple unit renting is a difficult concept. I have made note of your comment, so we can give the idea full consideration. Lisa Leggate To Tuscany Ltd
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/27/2013
Really appreciated Susan Steele and her help in securing our Villa.
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/01/2013
My representative was so quick to getting back to me with any questions that I had.
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2013
I initially booked the wrong week, as soon as I realised I emailed To Tuscany and Dymphna responded promptly even though it was a weekend. The error was rectified and the whole mistake was dealt with
...
Read all
About To Tuscany
To Tuscany was founded in 1998 to provide hand-picked family villa rentals for holidays and vacations in the beautiful Chianti region and surrounding areas of Tuscany. Two decades on, we have an expanding collection of more than 600 of the best villa rentals in Tuscany. We are renowned for our friendly and efficient service. Our expert team has personal knowledge of the region and our properties plus our website offers in-depth pages for every villa, including floor plans, multiple images, and detailed information about the property’s facilities and local amenities and attractions. To Tuscany also have dedicated experience specialists and we want to share our passion and extensive local knowledge of Tuscany and its hidden gems. Contact us today and begin your Italian adventure.
Read all
72 Chestfield Road, Chestfield, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 3LU, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About To Tuscany
To Tuscany was founded in 1998 to provide hand-picked family villa rentals for holidays and vacations in the beautiful Chianti region and surrounding areas of Tuscany. Two decades on, we have an expanding collection of more than 600 of the best villa rentals in Tuscany. We are renowned for our friendly and efficient service. Our expert team has personal knowledge of the region and our properties plus our website offers in-depth pages for every villa, including floor plans, multiple images, and detailed information about the property’s facilities and local amenities and attractions. To Tuscany also have dedicated experience specialists and we want to share our passion and extensive local knowledge of Tuscany and its hidden gems. Contact us today and begin your Italian adventure.