Merchant Logo

The Grass People Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Buying grass seed is just the beginning. First time or professional - if you need help to get it right we will guide you.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

377

24

4

1

5

411

ratings over the past year

410 out of 3,594 reviews
Time:
Past year
PH
Philip Houghton
Cheddar Somerset
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2024
What Philip Houghton said about The Grass People:
Excellent service with updates as to the status of my order throughout until it was delivered earlier than anticipated. Great all round service from the Grass People
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/10/2024
No hassle with the order. Prompt service
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/10/2024
Prompt delivery
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/09/2024
delivery arrived within two days
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/08/2024
Efficient
SM
Sally Meineke
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/01/2024
What Sally Meineke said about The Grass People:
Arrived slow
JS
Jane Scoular
Cotesbach
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
What Jane Scoular said about The Grass People:
Great service end to end
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/08/2024
Excellent
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/30/2024
Good service and excellent delivery
MP
Matthew Pearson
Stoke on Trent
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/03/2024
What Matthew Pearson said about The Grass People:
efficient
About The Grass People
At The Grass People we exist to bring you great grass seed and all you need to know about grass. Our knowledge comes from a wealth of experience and people who really understand grass in all its uses. Buying seed is just the beginning. First time or professional - if you need help to get it right we will guide you, every step of the way. We believe green spaces, whatever their purpose, should be easy to look after. All you need is a little know how and we want to share our Know How and Grow How to help you get better results.
Read all
1 Clarence Street, Belfast, Antrim, BT2 8DX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Grass People
At The Grass People we exist to bring you great grass seed and all you need to know about grass. Our knowledge comes from a wealth of experience and people who really understand grass in all its uses. Buying seed is just the beginning. First time or professional - if you need help to get it right we will guide you, every step of the way. We believe green spaces, whatever their purpose, should be easy to look after. All you need is a little know how and we want to share our Know How and Grow How to help you get better results.