Merchant Logo

The Grass People Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Buying grass seed is just the beginning. First time or professional - if you need help to get it right we will guide you.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

376

24

4

1

5

410

ratings over the past year

413 out of 3,594 reviews
Time:
Past year
OL
Olga Liveri
11 minutes ago
Date of purchase: 06/17/2024
What Olga Liveri said about The Grass People:
Great service and good quality of products. My lawn is amazing.
TG
Tanya Goldsworthy
Kent
44 minutes ago
Date of purchase: 06/17/2024
What Tanya Goldsworthy said about The Grass People:
great website; very informative... and really easy to order product... and quick & easy delivery, thank you!
WR
Wayne Richards
2 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/17/2024
What Wayne Richards said about The Grass People:
Fast and efficient
PA
Paul
Coventry
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 06/15/2024
What Paul said about The Grass People:
Very quick delivery I will definitely use this company again
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/12/2024
Good prompt service
MC
Maurice Carrington
Mk
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/21/2024
What Maurice Carrington said about The Grass People:
Knowledge people and fast delivery
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/19/2024
Each of my three orders was promptly dealt with and arrived soon afterwards. Excellent service.
RD
Robert Davis
Haverhill
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/18/2024
What Robert Davis said about The Grass People:
Excellent thanks for a cheap good quality service
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/18/2024
Top service.
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/17/2024
Good
About The Grass People
At The Grass People we exist to bring you great grass seed and all you need to know about grass. Our knowledge comes from a wealth of experience and people who really understand grass in all its uses. Buying seed is just the beginning. First time or professional - if you need help to get it right we will guide you, every step of the way. We believe green spaces, whatever their purpose, should be easy to look after. All you need is a little know how and we want to share our Know How and Grow How to help you get better results.
Read all
1 Clarence Street, Belfast, Antrim, BT2 8DX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Grass People
At The Grass People we exist to bring you great grass seed and all you need to know about grass. Our knowledge comes from a wealth of experience and people who really understand grass in all its uses. Buying seed is just the beginning. First time or professional - if you need help to get it right we will guide you, every step of the way. We believe green spaces, whatever their purpose, should be easy to look after. All you need is a little know how and we want to share our Know How and Grow How to help you get better results.