Merchant Logo

The Grass People Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Buying grass seed is just the beginning. First time or professional - if you need help to get it right we will guide you.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

380

23

4

1

5

413

ratings over the past year

413 out of 3,600 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/09/2024
delivery arrived within two days
Merchant Logo
Roisin
The Grass People
20 hours ago
Thankyou for the positive feedback. 😊
Trusted Customer
12 hours ago
grass seeds still growing well we have a small dog that leaves patches through weeing on the grass and the grass seeds do the trick after cleaning the patches.
Trusted Customer
14 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/18/2024
Top rate service and delivery
BR
Ben Roberts
North wales
16 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/18/2024
What Ben Roberts said about The Grass People:
..
Trusted Customer
23 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/17/2024
Excellent service and advice from experts in there field.
Merchant Logo
Roisin
The Grass People
22 hours ago
Thank you for the feedback!
Merchant Logo
Roisin
The Grass People
21 hours ago
Thanks very much, we're very happy that we were able to help 😁
OL
Olga Liveri
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 06/17/2024
What Olga Liveri said about The Grass People:
Great service and good quality of products. My lawn is amazing.
Merchant Logo
Roisin
The Grass People
22 hours ago
Delighted your happy 👍 Feel free to send us some photos.
TG
Tanya Goldsworthy
Kent
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 06/17/2024
What Tanya Goldsworthy said about The Grass People:
great website; very informative... and really easy to order product... and quick & easy delivery, thank you!
Merchant Logo
Roisin
The Grass People
22 hours ago
A lot of work has gone into our website - We really appreciate the feedback.
WR
Wayne Richards
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 06/17/2024
What Wayne Richards said about The Grass People:
Fast and efficient
PA
Paul
Coventry
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/15/2024
What Paul said about The Grass People:
Very quick delivery I will definitely use this company again
Merchant Logo
Roisin
The Grass People
22 hours ago
We get a lot of positive words about our couriers. Thank you for the feedback👍
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/12/2024
Good prompt service
Merchant Logo
Roisin
The Grass People
22 hours ago
Thank you for the feedback!
MC
Maurice Carrington
Mk
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/21/2024
What Maurice Carrington said about The Grass People:
Knowledge people and fast delivery
Merchant Logo
Roisin
The Grass People
22 hours ago
Thanks for the kind words :)
About The Grass People
At The Grass People we exist to bring you great grass seed and all you need to know about grass. Our knowledge comes from a wealth of experience and people who really understand grass in all its uses. Buying seed is just the beginning. First time or professional - if you need help to get it right we will guide you, every step of the way. We believe green spaces, whatever their purpose, should be easy to look after. All you need is a little know how and we want to share our Know How and Grow How to help you get better results.
Read all
1 Clarence Street, Belfast, Antrim, BT2 8DX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Grass People
At The Grass People we exist to bring you great grass seed and all you need to know about grass. Our knowledge comes from a wealth of experience and people who really understand grass in all its uses. Buying seed is just the beginning. First time or professional - if you need help to get it right we will guide you, every step of the way. We believe green spaces, whatever their purpose, should be easy to look after. All you need is a little know how and we want to share our Know How and Grow How to help you get better results.