Merchant Logo

The Grass People Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Buying grass seed is just the beginning. First time or professional - if you need help to get it right we will guide you.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

384

19

4

0

6

413

ratings over the past year

413 out of 3,548 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 05/09/2024
Great
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 03/25/2024
I have just had my second order delivered! Lovely quality grass growing well.
JS
Jacqueline Spencer
Bristol
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 04/30/2024
What Jacqueline Spencer said about The Grass People:
Good service the seed came when expected in a secure bag
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 05/09/2024
It was a quick delivery
AB
Alex B
Kent
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/15/2024
What Alex B said about The Grass People:
Product arrived very promptly and easy to order. Liked their instructions on their website about lawn care and applications
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/08/2024
Excellent, swift and efficient . I didn’t need more help but I’m sure that they would have been knowledgeable enough to help.
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/15/2024
Very good and easy site to use
CB
Craig Burlow
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/15/2024
What Craig Burlow said about The Grass People:
Order and was delivered with the next day
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/14/2024
Excellent grass seed for clay soil
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/13/2024
Ordering was simple and straightforward, product arrive when stated, would recommend The Grass People to friends.
About The Grass People
At The Grass People we exist to bring you great grass seed and all you need to know about grass. Our knowledge comes from a wealth of experience and people who really understand grass in all its uses. Buying seed is just the beginning. First time or professional - if you need help to get it right we will guide you, every step of the way. We believe green spaces, whatever their purpose, should be easy to look after. All you need is a little know how and we want to share our Know How and Grow How to help you get better results.
Read all
1 Clarence Street, Belfast, Antrim, BT2 8DX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Grass People
At The Grass People we exist to bring you great grass seed and all you need to know about grass. Our knowledge comes from a wealth of experience and people who really understand grass in all its uses. Buying seed is just the beginning. First time or professional - if you need help to get it right we will guide you, every step of the way. We believe green spaces, whatever their purpose, should be easy to look after. All you need is a little know how and we want to share our Know How and Grow How to help you get better results.