Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,693

111

15

7

27

1,853

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 27,067 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 hours ago
Great service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
0
Share
RI
Ron Isaacs
Corryong
5 hours ago
What Ron Isaacs said about Sportitude:
Very good seller plus quick delivery
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
0
Share
DE
Dean
Alfredton
6 hours ago
What Dean said about Sportitude:
Great. As expected.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/20/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 hours ago
Good
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
0
Share
PA
Paul
Melbourne, VIC AU
7 hours ago
What Paul said about Sportitude:
Great service. Highly recommend no matter where you are in Australia.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/08/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 hours ago
Ordering wad very easy. Delivery was fast and great. Product was perfect. Exactly as described.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/08/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Merchant Logo
Sportitude
Sportitude
7 hours ago
Hi there Thank you so much for your feedback, I am sorry to hear that our service standards were not to an acceptable standard. I would love to hear more about your experience and how we can improve on your current experience. If you can please reach out to us at service@sportitude.com.au - we would absolutely be happy to assist with your enquiry. Enjoy your day! Sportitude Team
Date of purchase: 04/23/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Very impressed with the experience with Sportitude; it was seamless from initial on line enquiry to front door delivery. We'll be back!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
all good as described
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
0
Share
About Sportitude
At Sportitude, our mission is to provide you with the inspiration, motivation, support, advice, service and the best sports gear to reach new personal and team achievements in your sport and fitness. Find the latest and greatest authentic performance sports shoes and gear from all leading sports brands like Nike, Asics, Adidas, New Balance, Brooks, Skins, 2XU as well as hard-to-find specialist brands.
Read all
391 Fullarton Rd, Fullarton, South Australia, 5063, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Sportitude
At Sportitude, our mission is to provide you with the inspiration, motivation, support, advice, service and the best sports gear to reach new personal and team achievements in your sport and fitness. Find the latest and greatest authentic performance sports shoes and gear from all leading sports brands like Nike, Asics, Adidas, New Balance, Brooks, Skins, 2XU as well as hard-to-find specialist brands.