Merchant Logo

Snooper Reviews

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Snooper is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 2,195 reviews
GA
Garry
Horsham
3 years ago
What Garry said about Snooper:
I purchased online, I found all the information I needed on the website, about the product, the yearly subscription and the features. Everything I wanted to know. I left knowing exactly what I had bo
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/10/2020
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Decent, but tool way to long to send off goods.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/09/2020
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Not good. I took up their offer to buy a Road Angel Pure at a reduced price to replace my old Snooper 3Zero. Snooper said they would cancel collection of my subscription for updates to my Snooper. The
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/20/2020
2
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Uploaded media
Bought my 1st on 9 years ago, love it since. Never had a problem with it not on the road not with sat nav them self. Makes my life easier as a driver of class 2 before and now as class 1.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/26/2020
1
Share
MM
mark moran
3 years ago
What mark moran said about Snooper:
Spot on always are
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/25/2020
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
I would recommend to family and friends it is a brilliant little device and very clear screen
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/11/2020
0
Share
IF
Iain Stewart-Fergusson
3 years ago
What Iain Stewart-Fergusson said about Snooper:
Are you talking of my dealings with Snooper or more recently with Road Angel? The switch over was / is not perfect
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/19/2020
2
Share
BB
Bruce Bennett
Kingswinford
3 years ago
What Bruce Bennett said about Snooper:
Excellent service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/18/2020
0
Share
TS
trevor sloman
3 years ago
What trevor sloman said about Snooper:
not used!!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/19/2020
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Telling me there’s no problem with the App so I need to call them means I have to find time which I’m really short of in between zoom calls.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/18/2020
0
Share
About Snooper
Snooper® specialises in mobile consumer electronics for Automotive and Outdoor use. From our creation in 1979, we have pioneered the development of speed camera detector systems and now we're at the forefront of GPS navigation technology, dash cameras and tyre pressure monitoring systems throughout the UK and Europe. At Snooper®, we strive to continually develop unique and market leading products including dash cameras, GPS navigation solutions and by working closely with our customers and industry experts, we have developed award winning brands including Truckmate™, Ventura™, Snooper DVR and Tyre Pilot, that are designed to deliver the highest performance possible. Our Truckmate™ and Ventura™ brands were one of the first to offer dedicated navigation systems specifically designed for larger vehicles including Trucks, Commercial Fleets, Caravans and Motorhomes. Our satellite navigation systems combine the latest street level mapping from Here® Maps for Life and our award winning speed camera detector technology Aura™ to offer a service you can depend on. With our innovative approach to automotive consumer electronics, we are continually developing cutting edge products, aiding driver safety from speed camera detectors, on-board safety cameras and tyre pressure monitoring systems.
Read all
Rani Drive, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG5 1RF, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Snooper
Snooper® specialises in mobile consumer electronics for Automotive and Outdoor use. From our creation in 1979, we have pioneered the development of speed camera detector systems and now we're at the forefront of GPS navigation technology, dash cameras and tyre pressure monitoring systems throughout the UK and Europe. At Snooper®, we strive to continually develop unique and market leading products including dash cameras, GPS navigation solutions and by working closely with our customers and industry experts, we have developed award winning brands including Truckmate™, Ventura™, Snooper DVR and Tyre Pilot, that are designed to deliver the highest performance possible. Our Truckmate™ and Ventura™ brands were one of the first to offer dedicated navigation systems specifically designed for larger vehicles including Trucks, Commercial Fleets, Caravans and Motorhomes. Our satellite navigation systems combine the latest street level mapping from Here® Maps for Life and our award winning speed camera detector technology Aura™ to offer a service you can depend on. With our innovative approach to automotive consumer electronics, we are continually developing cutting edge products, aiding driver safety from speed camera detectors, on-board safety cameras and tyre pressure monitoring systems.