Merchant Logo

Shuttle Direct United Kingdom Reviews

Rated
Excellent

At Shuttle Direct, we offer a wide range of transportation options that cater to both individuals and groups.

Service
4.4
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

72

10

6

4

6

98

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 98,343 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 07/11/2024
Comfortable, air conditioned bus. Thankfully, didn’t have to endure too many other pick ups on the way.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 07/11/2024
Muy buena el conductor muy atento
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 07/11/2024
It was easy, good service, nice busses and all in timeđź‘Ť
0
Share
NB
Nina Bizyayeva
Berlin
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 07/08/2024
What Nina Bizyayeva said about Shuttle Direct United Kingdom:
Gut
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Opakovaně jsem využila dopravní službu a jsem velice spokojena. Kladně hodnotím komunikaci a přesnost. Děkuji.
0
Share
IV
Ivan V
Toronto
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/08/2024
What Ivan V said about Shuttle Direct United Kingdom:
Drivers for our journeys were on time on each occasion, and the service was reliable.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/08/2024
They were on time both when we arrived and on the way home. The drivers were so nice and kind.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
The drivers were good however the customer service woman was rude. So unhelpful and hung up the phone on us when trying to ask a simple question.
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Shuttle Direct United Kingdom
4 days ago
We are sincerely sorry to hear about your recent experience with our customer service representative. Please accept our apologies for any frustration or inconvenience caused. This does not reflect the level of service we strive to provide. We take feedback like yours seriously and will investigate this matter further to ensure it doesn't happen again. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. If there's anything else you'd like to share or if there's anything more we can do to assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly. Thank you for your understanding and for giving us the opportunity to improve.
0
Share
GF
Gary Freeman
Plymouth
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
What Gary Freeman said about Shuttle Direct United Kingdom:
Good fast reliable service, lots of notice give for the return trip back to the airport.
0
Share
EH
Ernst Haas
Middelburg zeeland Nederland
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/03/2024
What Ernst Haas said about Shuttle Direct United Kingdom:
Perfekt in time
0
Share
About Shuttle Direct United Kingdom
.
Read all
15, Benidorm Center Building, Alicante, Alicante, E03501, Spain
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Shuttle Direct United Kingdom
.