Merchant Logo

Response Funding Limited Reviews

Specialist instalment loan lender.

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Response Funding Limited is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 271 reviews
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Very easy to use, process was simple.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
The service you get from response funding is fantastic and very professional, as this was a re loan for me the process was even easier.
Merchant Logo
Aidan
Response Funding Limited
5 years ago
Dear Client, thank you very much for your review of our Instalment loans and service.
We are pleased you had a good customer journey and that you liked the service that much you have come back to us as an existing client.
We always aim to make the service from application through to completion as quick and simple as possible.

Thank you again

Response Funding
1 product purchased
LK
Lee Kay
5 years ago
What Lee Kay said about Response Funding Limited:
I would say very good and friendly service
Merchant Logo
Aidan
Response Funding Limited
5 years ago
Dear Customer.
Thank you for leaving this review of the Instalment loan you borrowed from Response Funding. As a direct lender we are always pleased to hear when our customers have a good customer journey from application through to completion.
Response charge daily interest of 0.8% with no hidden or upfront charges making our loans easy to understand and giving our customers full confidence in what they are borrowing and required to repay.

Thank you again

Response Funding
1 product purchased
NP
Nigel Price
5 years ago
What Nigel Price said about Response Funding Limited:
Matter dealt with responsibly and very quickly. Satisfied overall.
Merchant Logo
Aidan
Response Funding Limited
5 years ago
Dear Client, thank you for your review of Response Funding's instalment loans. As a direct lender we are pleased to hear you had a good customer journey and found our service quick and simple.

Thank you again

Response funding
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Very fair professional efficient service
Merchant Logo
Aidan
Response Funding Limited
5 years ago
Dear Client,
Thank you for leaving this review when you borrowed your Instalment loan from Response funding.
Response only charge 0.8% daily interest with no hidden or upfront charges making our loans easy to understand and explain giving our clients confidence in what they are borrowing and required to repay.

Thank you again

Response Funding
1 product purchased
PA
Pavan
5 years ago
What Pavan said about Response Funding Limited:
Excellent reaponse time. Great service with no fuss.
Merchant Logo
Aidan
Response Funding Limited
5 years ago
Dear Customer, thank you for leaving your review when you took out your instalment loan from Response Funding. As a direct lender we like to hear that our clients have had a good customer journey from application through to completion and that you found our service great.

Thank you again
Response Funding
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Excellent customer service
Merchant Logo
Aidan
Response Funding Limited
5 years ago
Dear Client.
Thank you for your review for the Response Funding instalment loan you borrowed.
We are pleased to hear you found our service excellent and we will pass on your comments to our customer service team.
Response only charge 0.8% daily interest with no hidden or upfront charges making our loans easy to explain but more importantly easy to fully understand

Thank you again
Response Funding
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Simple application process. Quick decision made
Merchant Logo
Aidan
Response Funding Limited
5 years ago
Dear Customer, thank you for leaving your review when you borrowed from Response Funding.
As a direct lender we are pleased to hear that our clients have had a good customer journey and you found our service quick and simple.
We do not have any hidden or upfront charges making it easy to explain our loans and giving our clients confidence in knowing exactly what they are borrowing and required to repay.
Thank you again
Response Funding
1 product purchased
GK
Gary Kearney
5 years ago
What Gary Kearney said about Response Funding Limited:
Great customer service,aiden was a great help and explained everything clearly,great service all round.
Merchant Logo
Aidan
Response Funding Limited
5 years ago
Dear Client,
Thank you very much for leaving a review of your Response Funding Instalment loan. We are always pleased to hear that our customers have had a good customer journey from application through to completion of your funds.
Our loans have daily interest of 0.8% with no hidden or upfront charges making our loans easy to explain and understand.
Thank you again
Response funding
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Great service. Very helpful advisor and fast pay out. Thank you
Merchant Logo
Aidan
Response Funding Limited
5 years ago
Dear Client, thank you for the review when you borrowed an instalment loan from Response Funding.
We are pleased to hear that think we have a great service and that your funds were paid into your account quickly.
Response are a direct lender and only charge 0.8% daily interest with no hidden or upfront charges making our loans easy to explain and understand

Thank you again

Response Funding
1 product purchased
About Response Funding Limited
We are a direct lender specialising in instalment loans. We fund our clients directly, and take great pride in providing an efficient, friendly, and responsible service.
Read all
1st Floor, 55 Cobham Road, Ferndown Industrial Estate, Wimborne, Dorset, BH21 7RB, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Response Funding Limited
We are a direct lender specialising in instalment loans. We fund our clients directly, and take great pride in providing an efficient, friendly, and responsible service.