Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

79

13

1

1

1

95

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 725 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Brilliant gave me the confidence I needed
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/09/2024
0
Share
MJ
Mr Jenkins
6 days ago
What Mr Jenkins said about Quingo:
As a disabled person very 1 was helpful
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/15/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Brilliant customer service both over the phone and in person - the delivery driver was very helpful and knowledgeable and nothing was too much trouble - I didn't feel rushed.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/23/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
the guy who came to show me the scooter was very good and explained about the mileage and was very knowledgeable about the product
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/16/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
The staff were all very polite and helpful. Quick excellent service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/13/2024
0
Share
MB
Mr Bhatt
Basingstoke3 ĵl
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/12/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
I am very pleased up to now
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/22/2024
0
Share
MS
Mrs Sweet
Scunthorpe north Lincolnshire
14 days ago
What Mrs Sweet said about Quingo:
Excellent couldn’t be more pleased very informative, thorough, helpful and friendly staff can’t fault it.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/14/2024
0
Share
MP
Mrs D M Perkins
Hertfordshire
19 days ago
What Mrs D M Perkins said about Quingo:
Service was good. Representative visited the house and I was able to have a test drive both indoors and outdoors. Delivery was two days later.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/26/2024
2
Share
MH
Mr Harvey
Upper Beeding
20 days ago
What Mr Harvey said about Quingo:
Very good
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/27/2024
0
Share
About Quingo
Quingo are a range of unique 5 wheel mobility scooters with advanced stability, agility and comfort advantages over traditional 3 and 4 wheel scooters. Quingo has been patented in over 30 countries around the world and is available in a range of models from smaller, car-transportable vehicles to road going, long range deluxe versions.
Read all
7 Stadium Way, Cradock Road, Luton, Bedfordshire, LU4 0JF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Quingo
Quingo are a range of unique 5 wheel mobility scooters with advanced stability, agility and comfort advantages over traditional 3 and 4 wheel scooters. Quingo has been patented in over 30 countries around the world and is available in a range of models from smaller, car-transportable vehicles to road going, long range deluxe versions.