Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

128

1

0

0

0

129

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,590 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/16/2024
First class service as I have had before from Keysound.
Product reviews

0
Share
MH
Marion Hancock
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/23/2024
What Marion Hancock said about Keysound:
very helpful.
Product reviews
0
Share
BA
Bart
Ashbourne
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/13/2024
What Bart said about Keysound:
Excellent seller. Proper demonstration and explanation. Good and professional advice. Fast delivery as promissed on time. Could not be happier.
Product reviews

0
Share
PF
Paul Fiddy
Warwickshire
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/12/2024
What Paul Fiddy said about Keysound:
Keysound service is excellent I have bought multiple instruments from them over many years. Each time the support and service from them has been exceptional.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/24/2024
5 star
Product reviews

0
Share
RM
Roger Marsden
Worksop Nottinghsmshire
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
What Roger Marsden said about Keysound:
The sales team are always helpful and give good advice. Their products are always tested before delivery. Keyboard delivery is always on time and at a date to suit my situation. The keyboard I receive
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
MH
Mr Harvey Howson
Lincoln
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/08/2024
What Mr Harvey Howson said about Keysound:
We had a long trip to Hinkley to See Steve and his wife at Keysound due to Lincoln having no keyboard shops. We were so pleased we did. They were both brilliant hosts for the time we was in the shop.
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
IB
Ian B.
Manningtree
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/16/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
GB
Graham Bailey
Leicester
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/12/2024
What Graham Bailey said about Keysound:
Fantastic, help and advise from the staff and Steve, they went the extra mile.
Product reviews

0
Share
PK
Paul Knowles
Swadlincote
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/13/2024
What Paul Knowles said about Keysound:
Excellent....above and beyond.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Keysound
Keysound is a Music shop in Leicester specialising in the sale of keyboards and pianos. Our staff are experts in both digital pianos and keyboards from all of the major brands and will guide you through the process of selecting the instrument that is best suited to your needs.
Read all
35 -37 Regent Street, Hinckley, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE10 0BA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Keysound
Keysound is a Music shop in Leicester specialising in the sale of keyboards and pianos. Our staff are experts in both digital pianos and keyboards from all of the major brands and will guide you through the process of selecting the instrument that is best suited to your needs.