Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

128

1

0

0

0

129

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,590 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/03/2024
Prompt service and right price too.Also very helpful and understanding.To all buy from Keysound and get the best advice and service.Steve a very understanding person and full of knowledge also helpful
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/29/2024
EXCELLENT
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/03/2024
Excellent as usual
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/15/2024
Steve the owner of Keysound has a Crazy laugh but he really knows what he is doing when it comes to the Genos2 and his range of Keyboards and Piano,s. He gave me a really good deal on my Genos2 keyboa
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/25/2024
Very helpful and polite they seemed very knowlegable. Over all a good experience
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/18/2024
Excellent service and advice, really helpful and knowledgeable staff. Nothing was too much trouble and they assured me that if i had any problems or needed any advice, i was to just give them a call
Product reviews

0
Share
BG
Bruce Glanville
Haynes
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/25/2024
What Bruce Glanville said about Keysound:
Excellent nothing was too much trouble.
Product reviews

0
Share
MS
Mike Shore
Weddington, Nuneaton
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/09/2024
What Mike Shore said about Keysound:
First class - as usual at Keysound. Every member of the Keysound team are friendly, helpful, cheerful and knowledgeable. If I need help with my Genos 2 all I have to do is pick up the phone and ask
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
Ver helpful and friendly staff. Demonstrated pianos so I could make a choice.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/29/2024
Gave Full Details ..!
Product reviews

0
Share
About Keysound
Keysound is a Music shop in Leicester specialising in the sale of keyboards and pianos. Our staff are experts in both digital pianos and keyboards from all of the major brands and will guide you through the process of selecting the instrument that is best suited to your needs.
Read all
35 -37 Regent Street, Hinckley, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE10 0BA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Keysound
Keysound is a Music shop in Leicester specialising in the sale of keyboards and pianos. Our staff are experts in both digital pianos and keyboards from all of the major brands and will guide you through the process of selecting the instrument that is best suited to your needs.