Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

133

2

0

0

0

135

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,576 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Ver helpful and friendly staff. Demonstrated pianos so I could make a choice.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Gave Full Details ..!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
First class service as I have had before from Keysound.
Product reviews

0
Share
MH
Marion Hancock
10 days ago
What Marion Hancock said about Keysound:
very helpful.
Product reviews
0
Share
BA
Bart
Ashbourne
10 days ago
What Bart said about Keysound:
Excellent seller. Proper demonstration and explanation. Good and professional advice. Fast delivery as promissed on time. Could not be happier.
Product reviews

0
Share
PF
Paul Fiddy
Warwickshire
12 days ago
What Paul Fiddy said about Keysound:
Keysound service is excellent I have bought multiple instruments from them over many years. Each time the support and service from them has been exceptional.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
5 star
Product reviews

0
Share
RM
Roger Marsden
Worksop Nottinghsmshire
21 days ago
What Roger Marsden said about Keysound:
The sales team are always helpful and give good advice. Their products are always tested before delivery. Keyboard delivery is always on time and at a date to suit my situation. The keyboard I receive
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
MH
Mr Harvey Howson
Lincoln
23 days ago
What Mr Harvey Howson said about Keysound:
We had a long trip to Hinkley to See Steve and his wife at Keysound due to Lincoln having no keyboard shops. We were so pleased we did. They were both brilliant hosts for the time we was in the shop.
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
IB
Ian B.
Manningtree
23 days ago
Product reviews

0
Share
About Keysound
Keysound is a Music shop in Leicester specialising in the sale of keyboards and pianos. Our staff are experts in both digital pianos and keyboards from all of the major brands and will guide you through the process of selecting the instrument that is best suited to your needs.
Read all
35 -37 Regent Street, Hinckley, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE10 0BA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Keysound
Keysound is a Music shop in Leicester specialising in the sale of keyboards and pianos. Our staff are experts in both digital pianos and keyboards from all of the major brands and will guide you through the process of selecting the instrument that is best suited to your needs.