Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

134

2

0

0

0

136

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,577 reviews
MS
Mike Shore
Weddington, Nuneaton
16 hours ago
What Mike Shore said about Keysound:
First class - as usual at Keysound. Every member of the Keysound team are friendly, helpful, cheerful and knowledgeable. If I need help with my Genos 2 all I have to do is pick up the phone and ask
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/09/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Ver helpful and friendly staff. Demonstrated pianos so I could make a choice.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Gave Full Details ..!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/29/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
First class service as I have had before from Keysound.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/16/2024
0
Share
MH
Marion Hancock
14 days ago
What Marion Hancock said about Keysound:
very helpful.
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 04/23/2024
0
Share
BA
Bart
Ashbourne
15 days ago
What Bart said about Keysound:
Excellent seller. Proper demonstration and explanation. Good and professional advice. Fast delivery as promissed on time. Could not be happier.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/13/2024
0
Share
PF
Paul Fiddy
Warwickshire
17 days ago
What Paul Fiddy said about Keysound:
Keysound service is excellent I have bought multiple instruments from them over many years. Each time the support and service from them has been exceptional.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/12/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
5 star
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/24/2024
0
Share
RM
Roger Marsden
Worksop Nottinghsmshire
26 days ago
What Roger Marsden said about Keysound:
The sales team are always helpful and give good advice. Their products are always tested before delivery. Keyboard delivery is always on time and at a date to suit my situation. The keyboard I receive
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
MH
Mr Harvey Howson
Lincoln
28 days ago
What Mr Harvey Howson said about Keysound:
We had a long trip to Hinkley to See Steve and his wife at Keysound due to Lincoln having no keyboard shops. We were so pleased we did. They were both brilliant hosts for the time we was in the shop.
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/08/2024
0
Share
About Keysound
Keysound is a Music shop in Leicester specialising in the sale of keyboards and pianos. Our staff are experts in both digital pianos and keyboards from all of the major brands and will guide you through the process of selecting the instrument that is best suited to your needs.
Read all
35 -37 Regent Street, Hinckley, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE10 0BA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Keysound
Keysound is a Music shop in Leicester specialising in the sale of keyboards and pianos. Our staff are experts in both digital pianos and keyboards from all of the major brands and will guide you through the process of selecting the instrument that is best suited to your needs.