Merchant Logo

Petals Florist Network Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.3
/5
Product
4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

236

34

17

15

29

331

ratings over the past year

331 out of 4,696 reviews
Time:
Past year
SC
Steven Croft
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
CO
Colleen
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/08/2024
What Colleen said about Petals Florist Network:
Top notch service from beginning to end.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/09/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/12/2024
Great customer service and the flowers were delivered on time.
Product reviews

0
Share
JD
jillian dove
Ascot Vale
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/04/2024
What jillian dove said about Petals Florist Network:
Horendous
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Have used them twice now and are exactly like the pictures beautiful arrangements and great delivery times
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/26/2024
It was excellent, the lady who delivered them rang me to make sure it was ok to leave them as no one was at home at the time
Product reviews

0
Share
JG
Jo Gilbert
Adelaide
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/27/2024
What Jo Gilbert said about Petals Florist Network:
As I live in Adelaide, I rely on the honesty of interstate companies when sending Birthday flowers to our Aunts & Cousins. I was lucky enough to come across Petal Florist Network. They do a marvellous
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/26/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/22/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
About Petals Florist Network
Since 1992, Petals Network has been delivering flowers throughout Australia and around the world. Over the years we have developed a reputation for high quality service for the best price. Boasting a network of over 1500 florists throughout Australia, New Zealand and the United Kingdom, Petals has grown to be one of the largest and most trusted florist networks in Oceania. With an international network of over 20000 affiliated florists worldwide, Petals can provide you with quality flowers and speedy delivery in over 90 countries.
Read all
11444 Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, California, 90064, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Petals Florist Network
Since 1992, Petals Network has been delivering flowers throughout Australia and around the world. Over the years we have developed a reputation for high quality service for the best price. Boasting a network of over 1500 florists throughout Australia, New Zealand and the United Kingdom, Petals has grown to be one of the largest and most trusted florist networks in Oceania. With an international network of over 20000 affiliated florists worldwide, Petals can provide you with quality flowers and speedy delivery in over 90 countries.