Merchant Logo

Mattress Land Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

0

0

0

0

4

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 4 reviews
LC
Levesque, Cindy
7 months ago
What Levesque, Cindy said about Mattress Land:
My go to spot for all mattress needs, Casey is great and very knowledgeable on mattress comfort and best fit for need and budget. Would definitely recommend Mattress Land
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/18/2023
0
Share
RM
Royalty, Mary
8 months ago
What Royalty, Mary said about Mattress Land:
The mattress was great, and the sales man helped us find a budget friendly mattress that was very comfortable. Going into the store was more affordable than buying the mattress online. I would recom
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/18/2023
0
Share
DM
De Leon, Sergio and Mayra
Spokane, Washington
8 months ago
What De Leon, Sergio and Mayra said about Mattress Land:
We highly recommend Mattress Land.. We don’t go anywhere else for mattresses.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/18/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
The salespeople were very knowledgeable and helpful without hovering. The store was clean and welcoming and the prices were reasonable.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/18/2023
0
Share
About Mattress Land
Since our start, Mattress Land has been making strides in the mattress industry to provide our customers the sleep experience they need. We’ve made better, more restful sleep our business. And that’s why we’re everyone’s favorite, best local mattress store—because we truly care about improving your sleep.
Read all
609 N Liberty St, Winston-Salem, North Carolina, 27101, United States
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Mattress Land
Since our start, Mattress Land has been making strides in the mattress industry to provide our customers the sleep experience they need. We’ve made better, more restful sleep our business. And that’s why we’re everyone’s favorite, best local mattress store—because we truly care about improving your sleep.