Merchant Logo

Mantra Jewellery Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

28

1

0

0

2

31

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 919 reviews
LY
Lynne
London
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/24/2016
What Lynne said about Mantra Jewellery:
Very pretty necklace. Quick dispatch and well packaged.
Product reviews

1
Share
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/08/2016
Beautiful necklaces. Unfortunately my dog chewed the packages but thank fully the necklaces were not damaged. I contacted Mantra Jewellery and asked if they could send me some new packaging which they
...
Read all
Product reviews

1
Share
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2016
Good product, however slightly lacking in feedback once purchased leaving me a little concerned given time of year that it had got lost, a dispatch notice would have been nice.
Merchant Logo
Rhian
Mantra Jewellery
7 years ago
Thank you for so much for your feedback, we have now incorporated more points of contact from order through to dispatch to thank you for taking the time to let us know. I hope your mantra is bringing the wearer joy and inspiration
Product reviews

1
Share
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/27/2016
not sure it's worth the price tag, but nice item all the same
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/22/2016
Rxcellent service, quick, well packaged.
Product reviews

0
Share
MS
Ms Angela Strange
Cardiff
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/14/2016
What Ms Angela Strange said about Mantra Jewellery:
My necklace arrived sooner than I expected and was nicely packaged with coloured paper and uplifting messages - even some stickers, which I loved! The necklace itself is beautiful and it makes me so
...
Read all
Product reviews

1
Share
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2016
I'm very unsatisfied as the delivery said first class and we are now 7 days later and I still haven't received my purchase.
0
Share
KI
Kirsty
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/18/2016
What Kirsty said about Mantra Jewellery:
Easy to use website, beautiful jewellery, good prices, quick free delivery 👍👍
Product reviews

0
Share
NI
Nick
Herts
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/19/2016
What Nick said about Mantra Jewellery:
What a marvellous site for buying gifts! Easy to order, arrived very quickly and beautifully packaged. I'll definitely be buying from Mantra again.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Mantra Jewellery
Combining beautiful designs with thoughtful meanings, the Mantra collection is inspired by the power of positive affirmations. Wear your Mantra jewellery as a reminder of the power of positive thought and let the powerful words heighten your mood and awareness.
Read all
Suite 3 Castle Street, Hinckley, Leicestershire, LE10 1DA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Mantra Jewellery
Combining beautiful designs with thoughtful meanings, the Mantra collection is inspired by the power of positive affirmations. Wear your Mantra jewellery as a reminder of the power of positive thought and let the powerful words heighten your mood and awareness.