Merchant Logo

Mantra Jewellery Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

28

1

0

0

2

31

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 921 reviews
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2023
I love Mantra jewellery. I buy it for myself and for friends. The items are so meaningful, powerful and the whole presentation is very unique and personal.
Merchant Logo
Hope
Mantra Jewellery
8 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review! We're glad to hear you've had another positive experience and have chosen Mantra Jewellery as a gift once again.
Product reviews

0
Share
MI
milliemolly
Warwickshire
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/30/2023
What milliemolly said about Mantra Jewellery:
My order took a little longer than usual but still within the timeframe given, however, I was a little concerned as it was for a friends special birthday and contacted Mantra. They were super helpful
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Hope
Mantra Jewellery
9 months ago
Thank you so much for your review, we're glad you were happy with the service you received and that your item arrived safely.
Product reviews

0
Share
ME
Miss Petra Engberg
LEICESTER
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/01/2023
What Miss Petra Engberg said about Mantra Jewellery:
Mantra have provided me with an excellent service again. A beautiful item at a reasonable price, delivered quickly and in beautiful packaging. On this occasion it was bought as a gift, having previous
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Hope
Mantra Jewellery
9 months ago
Thank you so much for shopping with us again! We're glad to hear you're happy with the gift you purchased.
Product reviews

0
Share
MB
Mrs Pippa Brown
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/30/2023
What Mrs Pippa Brown said about Mantra Jewellery:
Great service and beautiful necklace. Lovely packaging too
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/17/2023
Very fast delivery,
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/23/2023
Gorgeous Bracelet, good quality. Arrivef ahead of time, nicely packaged
Merchant Logo
Hope
Mantra Jewellery
9 months ago
Thank you so much for you lovely review. We're glad to hear you are happy with your bracelet and that it arrived quickly. As a small business each review has a huge impact.
Product reviews

0
Share
MM
Mr Les Morrell
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/21/2023
What Mr Les Morrell said about Mantra Jewellery:
Gift tor wife anniversary but much too small to fit unless you’re a baby so very disappointed
Merchant Logo
Hope
Mantra Jewellery
10 months ago
We're sorry to hear that the bracelet was too small for the recipient, we have emailed you to see how we can help.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/16/2023
I have bought a few necklaces from Mantra for myself, friends and family and will be doing so again. Good quality, quick delivery and beautiful pieces.
0
Share
ML
Mrs Margaret Long
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/10/2023
What Mrs Margaret Long said about Mantra Jewellery:
I liked the jewellery and the service
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/04/2023
Nicely packed, arrived in a short time, good quality. All great for a good price.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Mantra Jewellery
Combining beautiful designs with thoughtful meanings, the Mantra collection is inspired by the power of positive affirmations. Wear your Mantra jewellery as a reminder of the power of positive thought and let the powerful words heighten your mood and awareness.
Read all
Suite 3 Castle Street, Hinckley, Leicestershire, LE10 1DA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Mantra Jewellery
Combining beautiful designs with thoughtful meanings, the Mantra collection is inspired by the power of positive affirmations. Wear your Mantra jewellery as a reminder of the power of positive thought and let the powerful words heighten your mood and awareness.