Merchant Logo

Mantra Jewellery Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

28

1

0

0

2

31

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 919 reviews
MR
Mrs Amanda Ryan
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/03/2024
What Mrs Amanda Ryan said about Mantra Jewellery:
A great choice of jewellery and a lit of the items were very unusual Easy to order, quick to receive
Merchant Logo
Hope
Mantra Jewellery
4 months ago
Thank you for your review, we're happy you found something you liked and that it arrived with you quickly.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/29/2024
Bought the bracelet as a gift for someone who’s off traveling. It was the perfect gift . Quick delivery too
Merchant Logo
Hope
Mantra Jewellery
4 months ago
Thank you for your review, as a small business it means a lot to us. We hope the gift has brings the recipient lots of inspiration on their travels.
0
Share
MM
Mr Scott MacDonald
Motherwell
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/21/2023
What Mr Scott MacDonald said about Mantra Jewellery:
Easy to use website & very quick delivery! Good value for money. My wife loved the necklace.
Merchant Logo
Hope
Mantra Jewellery
5 months ago
Thank you so much for your review, we're pleased to hear you are happy with our website and service. As a small business each review means a lot to us.
Product reviews

0
Share
MW
Mrs Jane Wilson
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/12/2023
What Mrs Jane Wilson said about Mantra Jewellery:
It’s a beautiful necklace, lovely packaging and really prompt delivery. Very reasonably priced. Thank you!
Merchant Logo
Hope
Mantra Jewellery
5 months ago
We're happy to hear you were impressed with our service and products. As a small business each review has a huge impact!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/22/2023
I am delighted by my necklace and earrings they are as I expected nice quality and good size for the price
Merchant Logo
Hope
Mantra Jewellery
6 months ago
We're delighted to hear you are happy with your Dreamcatcher necklace and earrings, we hope they bring the wearer some inspiration!
Product reviews

0
Share
MJ
Miss Rhiann Johns
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/24/2023
What Miss Rhiann Johns said about Mantra Jewellery:
I have given one star as I didn’t receive what I ordered and after sending them a message on their website I’m still waiting for them to contact me back
Merchant Logo
Hope
Mantra Jewellery
6 months ago
Hello - I can confirm a member of our team has been in touch with you this morning and the correct item has been sent out to you. I'm really sorry that the mistake was made when packing your order resulting in you receiving the wrong parcel. We hope you're happy with your Anchor Necklace when it arrives with you.
Product reviews

0
Share
MR
Mrs Pam Rennie
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/27/2023
What Mrs Pam Rennie said about Mantra Jewellery:
Excellent service I would definitely recommend. The item was beautifully packaged absolutely love it
Merchant Logo
Hope
Mantra Jewellery
7 months ago
Thank you for your review, as a small business each review means a lot to us.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/02/2023
My 2nd purchase, this time a birthday gift for a friend. Easy to order, quick delivery, beautifully packaged & lovely quality item.
Merchant Logo
Hope
Mantra Jewellery
7 months ago
Thank you so much for continuing to support us, as a small brand we are so grateful for repeat customers. We're glad you were happy once again.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2023
I love Mantra jewellery. I buy it for myself and for friends. The items are so meaningful, powerful and the whole presentation is very unique and personal.
Merchant Logo
Hope
Mantra Jewellery
8 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review! We're glad to hear you've had another positive experience and have chosen Mantra Jewellery as a gift once again.
Product reviews

0
Share
MI
milliemolly
Warwickshire
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/30/2023
What milliemolly said about Mantra Jewellery:
My order took a little longer than usual but still within the timeframe given, however, I was a little concerned as it was for a friends special birthday and contacted Mantra. They were super helpful
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Hope
Mantra Jewellery
8 months ago
Thank you so much for your review, we're glad you were happy with the service you received and that your item arrived safely.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Mantra Jewellery
Combining beautiful designs with thoughtful meanings, the Mantra collection is inspired by the power of positive affirmations. Wear your Mantra jewellery as a reminder of the power of positive thought and let the powerful words heighten your mood and awareness.
Read all
Suite 3 Castle Street, Hinckley, Leicestershire, LE10 1DA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Mantra Jewellery
Combining beautiful designs with thoughtful meanings, the Mantra collection is inspired by the power of positive affirmations. Wear your Mantra jewellery as a reminder of the power of positive thought and let the powerful words heighten your mood and awareness.