Merchant Logo

Mantra Jewellery Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

28

1

0

0

2

31

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 919 reviews
VI
Vikki
London
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
What Vikki said about Mantra Jewellery:
I forgot to add my address for delivery and they reached out straight away to get this resolved. Items came packaged with some really cute mantra stickers, I’ll most definitely be using them
Merchant Logo
Hope
Mantra Jewellery
9 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with shopping with us.
Product reviews

0
Share
MB
Miss Natasha Berry
Ct103hw
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/29/2024
What Miss Natasha Berry said about Mantra Jewellery:
I bought 4, 3 as gifts. We all love them. I opted for next day delivery and they arrived in time. The necklace is special and a nice reminder of gratitude 🙏
Merchant Logo
Hope
Mantra Jewellery
9 days ago
Thank you for your kind words about our brand, as a small business each review means so much to us.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/23/2024
Easy to navigate web site and received parcel in record time.
Merchant Logo
Hope
Mantra Jewellery
9 days ago
Thank you so much for your kind words about our brand, as a small business each review means so much to us.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/10/2024
Excellent customer service. Company respond in a personable, prompt and professional manner.
Merchant Logo
Hope
Mantra Jewellery
9 days ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback on our service.
Product reviews

0
Share
MJ
Mrs LYNNE JACOBS
Pinner
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
What Mrs LYNNE JACOBS said about Mantra Jewellery:
Website very easy to navigate. The jewellery arrived promptly and safely packaged.
Product reviews

0
Share
MW
Mr Justine Watson
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/09/2024
What Mr Justine Watson said about Mantra Jewellery:
I have ordered many times from mantra as their beautiful pieces of jewellery are unique and reasonably priced. On order I always receive updates on delivery and the service is extremely efficient! Th
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Hope
Mantra Jewellery
2 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review, we're glad to have been able to deliver great service for you once again.
Product reviews

0
Share
MP
Mrs Diane Pitcher
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/29/2024
What Mrs Diane Pitcher said about Mantra Jewellery:
Gorgeous item and customer service was exceptional. Really personal and I would happily return to purchase again
Merchant Logo
Hope
Mantra Jewellery
3 months ago
We're so glad to hear you were pleased with out service! We look forward to helping you again.
Product reviews

0
Share
MG
Mrs Cindy Gillespie
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/22/2024
What Mrs Cindy Gillespie said about Mantra Jewellery:
Mantra Jewllery service is amazing - Beautiful items that mean something to you,excellent quality and very speedy delivery - Would recommend to everyone
Merchant Logo
Hope
Mantra Jewellery
3 months ago
What a lovely review. As a small business each review means so much to us.
Product reviews

0
Share
MB
Mrs Carolyn Bonellie
Fife
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/16/2024
What Mrs Carolyn Bonellie said about Mantra Jewellery:
Good service. Good communication
Merchant Logo
Hope
Mantra Jewellery
3 months ago
Thank you for your review, as a small business they mean a lot to us and have a big impact.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/03/2024
Lovely little necklace
Merchant Logo
Hope
Mantra Jewellery
3 months ago
Thank you for your review, we're pleased to hear you're happy with your products.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Mantra Jewellery
Combining beautiful designs with thoughtful meanings, the Mantra collection is inspired by the power of positive affirmations. Wear your Mantra jewellery as a reminder of the power of positive thought and let the powerful words heighten your mood and awareness.
Read all
Suite 3 Castle Street, Hinckley, Leicestershire, LE10 1DA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Mantra Jewellery
Combining beautiful designs with thoughtful meanings, the Mantra collection is inspired by the power of positive affirmations. Wear your Mantra jewellery as a reminder of the power of positive thought and let the powerful words heighten your mood and awareness.