Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Stylecraft Life Tweed DK

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

1

0

0

0

6

ratings

over the past year

6 out of 14 reviews
Time:
Past year
SF
Sarah Fellner
New Brunswick Canada
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/27/2024
Stylecraft Life Tweed DK
Very happy with feel of yarn and the way it’s knitting up. Soft and warm and works up nicely. I do like the little heather bits. Haven’t finished project so I’m not sure how it will wear, but enjoyin
...
Read all
Uploaded media
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/15/2024
Stylecraft Life Tweed DK
I have used Stylecraft Yarns for years I especially love the DK yarns as they are a bit lighter than worsted and have a luxe feel to them. Perfect for hats sweaters mittens and afghans And... the colo
...
Read all
Uploaded media
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/01/2024
Stylecraft Life Tweed DK
DC
Deborah Codd
Norfolk
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/30/2023
Stylecraft Life Tweed DK
Lovely wool. I’ve used it twice before. Really nice to knit with and gives a lovely end result.
SE
Sarah Exton
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2023
Stylecraft Life Tweed DK
Good, I like stylecraft yarns
WR
Wendy Read
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/03/2023
Stylecraft Life Tweed DK
Knits up to double knit tension, a good finish to your garment plus it washes up well also
About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Read all
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.