Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Rowan Summerlite 4 Ply - Aubergine (432)

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

8

1

0

0

0

9

ratings

over the past year

Rowan Summerlite 4 Ply - Aubergine (432) - Stunning Rowan Summerlite 4ply is made from 100% cotton that is spun into a cool, matt finish yarn.  Perfect for balmy warm weather, Summerlite 4ply comes in cool refreshing colours and muted berries and knits up on 3mm needles for any 4ply pattern.. SKU: 9802179-432.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
8 out of 10 reviews
Time:
Past year
LG
Lauren Green
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
Rowan Summerlite 4 Ply
GH
Geraldine Healy
Virginia Water
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/03/2024
Rowan Summerlite 4 Ply
Beautiful yarn to work with and superb quality. I have used it many things and it feels so good to wear.
DM
Debbie Markwood
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
Rowan Summerlite 4 Ply
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/02/2024
Rowan Summerlite 4 Ply
This is a beautiful yarn for sweaters. I use quite small needles to get a tension that produces a fabric that is firm and doesn't loose its' shape but is still very drapable. This tension is also goo
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/26/2024
Rowan Summerlite 4 Ply
I love this product, however, I was a bit disappointed that I couldn’t get the colour white anywhere.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
Rowan Summerlite 4 Ply
I love the wool I get from love craft the site is easy to use and when choosing a colour from the colour chart it is very good
KH
Karen Harris
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/16/2024
Rowan Summerlite 4 Ply
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2023
Rowan Summerlite 4 Ply
0
Rowan Summerlite 4 Ply
0
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2023
Rowan Summerlite 4 Ply
0
Rowan Summerlite 4 Ply
0
About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Read all
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.