Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Rico Creative Melange Big Super Chunky - Multi Nature (001)

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

0

0

0

0

5

ratings

over the past year

Rico Creative Melange Big Super Chunky - Multi Nature (001) - You’ll be super speedy knitting with Rico’s Creative Melange Big Super Chunky yarn. The strident, tone-on-tone colours will create larger-than-life snoods, jumpers and cardigans that you’ll love to cuddle up in, all winter long. Made of 53% virgin wool.. SKU: 38308401.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
4 out of 8 reviews
Time:
Past year
JP
Jennie Polyblank
Southampton
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/13/2024
Rico Creative Melange Big Super Chunky
Just love working with this yarn even in the summer1. I have lost count how many blankets I have made using it and it makes a wonderful throw for sofa's or beds.
JP
Jennie Polyblank
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/24/2024
Rico Creative Melange Big Super Chunky
Love Crafts offers period discounts on all yarns - well worth waiting for.
RK
Rita Kedge
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/16/2024
Rico Creative Melange Big Super Chunky
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/12/2023
Rico Creative Melange Big Super Chunky
I love this Rico yarn and it is so easy to work withy. Beautiful colours and so warm.
0
Rico Creative Melange Big Super Chunky
Excellent purchase thank you.
0
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/12/2023
Rico Creative Melange Big Super Chunky
I love this Rico yarn and it is so easy to work withy. Beautiful colours and so warm.
0
Rico Creative Melange Big Super Chunky
Excellent purchase thank you.
0
About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Read all
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.