Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

MillaMia Naturally Soft Cotton - Off White (311)

4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

7

2

0

0

1

10

ratings

over the past year

MillaMia Naturally Soft Cotton - Off White (311) - Naturally Soft Cotton ist ein toller Neuzugang im MillaMia-Sortiment. Das klare Maschenbild macht dieses herrlich weiche Garn perfekt für Kinder- und Erwachsenenbekleidung. Die reiche Farbpalette ist voll weicher, subtiler Pastelltöne und matter Nuancen sowie klassischer, kräftiger Farben.. SKU: .

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
9 out of 26 reviews
Time:
Past year
DW
Doris Willett
Tampa
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 06/14/2024
MillaMia Naturally Soft Cotton
This yarn was a huge disappointment! I purchased this yarn to use in a pattern that required sport weight yarn. This MillaMia yarn is sooooo thin that my sock weight yarn that I use is thicker and hea
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Elizabeth Essien
LoveCrafts
1 day ago
Hello, thanks for your feedback! I'm sorry the MillaMia Naturally Soft Cotton from your order ZE-14F-260-214-NV did not meet your expectations. Please note you may return new and unused products within 90 days of delivery and more information can be found here. Best wishes, Elizabeth and the LoveCrafts Team
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/21/2024
MillaMia Naturally Soft Cotton
Lovely to knit with
BR
Bonny R
Winnipeg, MB
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
MillaMia Naturally Soft Cotton
I find this yarn very smooth and beautiful to work with. I love the colours as well. Here’s my unicorn that i made with it!
Uploaded media
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/12/2024
MillaMia Naturally Soft Cotton
Amazing product fast delivery
LD
Lorraine Draper
Solihull West Midlands
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/28/2024
MillaMia Naturally Soft Cotton
The quality is great buy it doesn't knit as dk , it's finer , so garments came out small , I would use for 4 ply patterns but not dk
0
MillaMia Naturally Soft Cotton
The quality is great, but it doesn't knit as dk which is what I'd asked, I would use it again for 4 ply patterns but not dk as the garment came too small because the yarn is finer
0
LD
Lorraine Draper
Solihull West Midlands
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/28/2024
MillaMia Naturally Soft Cotton
The quality is great buy it doesn't knit as dk , it's finer , so garments came out small , I would use for 4 ply patterns but not dk
0
MillaMia Naturally Soft Cotton
The quality is great, but it doesn't knit as dk which is what I'd asked, I would use it again for 4 ply patterns but not dk as the garment came too small because the yarn is finer
0
JC
Jane Chapman
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/26/2024
MillaMia Naturally Soft Cotton
My first time with this yarn and it works up like a dream. NO KNOTS!!
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2023
MillaMia Naturally Soft Cotton
soft and easy to work with
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/19/2023
MillaMia Naturally Soft Cotton
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2023
MillaMia Naturally Soft Cotton
Smaller than expected but a lovely color and quite nice texturally.
About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Read all
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.