Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Malabrigo Dos Tierras - Indiecita (DST416)

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

7

0

1

0

0

8

ratings

over the past year

Malabrigo Dos Tierras - Indiecita (DST416) - Dos Tierras translates as ‘two lands’, referring to Uruguay and Peru, from which the baby alpaca fibres and merino wool fibres are sourced. The kettle-dyed semi-solid and variegated shades will inspire you to knit the most exquisite shawls, wraps and accessories you can imagine. Malabrigo yarn is hand-dyed, meaning that each beautiful skein is unique.. SKU: .

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 5 reviews
Time:
Past year
MA
Maryann
West Bend
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/29/2024
Malabrigo Dos Tierras
Knitting Friendship Shawl with Malabrigo Dos Tierras in Whales Road and I'm absolutely loving this yarn. It has a lovely drape and the stitch definition is beautiful. This is my first purchase of Dos
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/23/2024
Malabrigo Dos Tierras
This yarn has a lovely drape and sheen. It is a pleasure to work with. There are so many color options!
0
Malabrigo Dos Tierras
I used the Dos Tierras for a KAL and it was the perfect pattern (The Friendship Shawl) for the yarn. The pattern was very easy to follow and a relaxing knit.
0
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/23/2024
Malabrigo Dos Tierras
This yarn has a lovely drape and sheen. It is a pleasure to work with. There are so many color options!
0
Malabrigo Dos Tierras
I used the Dos Tierras for a KAL and it was the perfect pattern (The Friendship Shawl) for the yarn. The pattern was very easy to follow and a relaxing knit.
0
JA
Janet
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/17/2024
Malabrigo Dos Tierras
Lovely soft yarn. Knits up beautifully. Shame full colour palette is not available in the UK.
0
Malabrigo Dos Tierras
0
Malabrigo Dos Tierras
0
JA
Janet
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/17/2024
Malabrigo Dos Tierras
Lovely soft yarn. Knits up beautifully. Shame full colour palette is not available in the UK.
0
Malabrigo Dos Tierras
0
Malabrigo Dos Tierras
0
JA
Janet
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/17/2024
Malabrigo Dos Tierras
Lovely soft yarn. Knits up beautifully. Shame full colour palette is not available in the UK.
0
Malabrigo Dos Tierras
0
Malabrigo Dos Tierras
0
KH
Kathi Hull
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/15/2024
Malabrigo Dos Tierras
I love this yarn, It is soft and easy to work with.
SL
Suzan Lami
Pittsburgh
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2023
Malabrigo Dos Tierras
Two of the six hanks look like a completely different color.
Merchant Logo
Kate
LoveCrafts
7 months ago
Hello Suzan, Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry you are dissatisfied with the yarn you received. We will reach out to you via email to sort this out for you. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience. Best wishes, Kate K and the LoveCrafts Team
About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Read all
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.