Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Floki Gnome

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

11

0

0

1

0

12

ratings

over the past year

12 out of 17 reviews
Time:
Past year
AR
Ailsa Rowland
Sunderland, Tyne and Wear
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/14/2024
Floki Gnome
Easy to follow pattern. Printed off perfectly. Quick to knit up. Made him Christmassy by changing the clothes colours and the beard with a fluffy wool I already had and used a nail brush to fluff it m
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/17/2023
Floki Gnome
Like the pattern easy to knit.
AD
Anne Dobbs
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/16/2023
RS
Rosemary Sargent
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/11/2023
Floki Gnome
Haven’t tried the pattern yet but I am pleased to have a toy pattern that doesn’t have too many separate pieces to knit.
TC
TC
Lethbridge
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/08/2023
Floki Gnome
He’s adorable! I had to substitute a different yarn for the beard, I used Furreal instead of King Cole, so the ‘hair’ length is shorter, but sooo soft and cuddly! Really quite a quick knit.
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/08/2023
Floki Gnome
Fast service/great pattern
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/01/2023
Floki Gnome
full and easy to understand instructions
EL
Elizabeth Lamb
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/29/2023
Floki Gnome
Easy to follow pattern and looks great.
KR
Kat Rainesalo
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/09/2023
Floki Gnome
I liked the pattern so I bought, then I went to but the yarns needed and you don't have all the yarns required.
DS
Doris Shultz
Melrose Park
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/20/2023
Floki Gnome
He’s adorable and I have a sister that is into gnomes. I’m looking forward to making this for her.
About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Read all
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.