Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Dingleberry Duckling

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

20

2

0

0

0

22

ratings

over the past year

22 out of 24 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
11 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/23/2024
Dingleberry Duckling
Very enjoyable knitting these little ducklings. I have had a lot of good feedback from posting them on Facebook
WL
Wendy Lowe
Cornwall
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/18/2024
Dingleberry Duckling
Great pattern ready to follow loud of help in terms of assembly a huge amount of pictures to help put it together. I have never knitted a stuffed toy before but this turned out well considering it was
...
Read all
JB
Janice Byng
West Midlands
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/15/2024
Dingleberry Duckling
Nice to have most of this done in one go.. very pleased with the end product... I will make a few of these .. Easy to follow pattern..
LI
Liz
Plymouth
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/26/2024
Dingleberry Duckling
Brilliant pattern, easy to follow and 4 great hats. I've made 3 so far... just one to go!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/23/2024
Dingleberry Duckling
Love this duck
JT
Joan Tyson
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/22/2024
Dingleberry Duckling
MK
Matthew Kaye
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
Dingleberry Duckling
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/26/2024
Dingleberry Duckling
Easy to follow pattern, great result.
EJ
Elaine Jackson
Bristol
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/23/2024
Dingleberry Duckling
Really lovely pattern, easy to follow and clear, simple instructions. Finished product is so adorable. Would definitely recommend to my 'knitaholic' friends!
EM
Elizabeth Mallinson
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/21/2024
Dingleberry Duckling
Very good service
About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Read all
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.