Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino 5 Ball Value Pack

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

21

3

0

0

0

24

ratings

over the past year

Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino 5 Ball Value Pack

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
17 out of 38 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/11/2024
Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino 5 Ball Value Pack
Lovely colours and soft, not washed it yet
CB
Caroline Lynch-Blosse
Cardiff
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/19/2024
Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino 5 Ball Value Pack
MK
Maria Knapik
Limerick
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/16/2024
Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino 5 Ball Value Pack
It’s a great yarn to work with. I use it mainly for baby hats and toys.
0
Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino 5 Ball Value Pack
0
MK
Maria Knapik
Limerick
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/16/2024
Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino 5 Ball Value Pack
It’s a great yarn to work with. I use it mainly for baby hats and toys.
0
Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino 5 Ball Value Pack
0
JR
Judith Robson
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/27/2024
Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino 5 Ball Value Pack
Lovely pale pink colour. It’s what I would call an antique rose rather than a synthetic Barbie Pink. It knits up really easily and looks good. Perfect for a toddler’s cardigan.
LV
Linda Vince
Weston-super-Mare
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino 5 Ball Value Pack
0
Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino 5 Ball Value Pack
The best quality baby wool. I have been using it for 20 years, since my grandchildren were babies. Knits beautifully, ultra soft and gentle for baby skin; easy to work with. Debbie Bliss patterns are
...
Read all
0
LV
Linda Vince
Weston-super-Mare
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino 5 Ball Value Pack
0
Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino 5 Ball Value Pack
The best quality baby wool. I have been using it for 20 years, since my grandchildren were babies. Knits beautifully, ultra soft and gentle for baby skin; easy to work with. Debbie Bliss patterns are
...
Read all
0
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/02/2024
Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino 5 Ball Value Pack
A bargain for 5 balls! I love this yarn, it’s so soft - also easy to wash, and ideal for little ones. Am now knitting my 7th Debbie Bliss teddy baby blanket…
BS
Bernadette Scully
Dublin
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/23/2024
Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino 5 Ball Value Pack
Makes a luxurious cardigan
0
Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino 5 Ball Value Pack
I made a fabulous cardigan from this wool luxurious
0
BS
Bernadette Scully
Dublin
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/23/2024
Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino 5 Ball Value Pack
Makes a luxurious cardigan
0
Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino 5 Ball Value Pack
I made a fabulous cardigan from this wool luxurious
0
About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Read all
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.