Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Cascade 220 - Bright Red (8414)

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

68

8

0

0

0

76

ratings

over the past year

Cascade 220 - Bright Red (8414) - A joyous rainbow of hues - Cascade 220 and Cascade 220 Heathers has a range of shades that could make a grown knitter weep. 100% Peruvian highland wool, this glorious yarn knits up on 4.5-5mm needles as a worsted-to-aran weight, suitable for any aran pattern. There is no end to the list of uses for this fabulous yarn - obviously wonderful for colour work, a gorgeous yarn to wear and knit - but also to crochet. Perfect for garments, accessories and homeware.. SKU: 08008414.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
45 out of 136 reviews
Time:
Past year
DR
Debra Rumpza
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/17/2024
Cascade 220
Knits up beautifully. Great color.
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/15/2024
Cascade 220
Seems to knit up nicely although I’ve not finished garment yet. Obviously haven’t washed knitting and the real test will be when garment is completed and eventually washed.
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Cascade 220
Love this yarn. Knits up beautifully
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/21/2024
Cascade 220
Lovely yarn in a lovely color. I really like that it has so many tones, which gives it a rich look. I've never tried Cascade 220 before, but I'm coming back for more.
BM
Britt-Inger More
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Cascade 220
Wonderful color,easy to knit socks with. Maybe a little bit expensive if you want to sell homemade ones.
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/02/2024
Cascade 220
Lovely to knit with
LP
Laura Porter
Wigan
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/29/2024
Cascade 220
Cascade 220 is great wool for the price point. It's very fluid to knit with, great stitch definition. Colour was a little different to what I expected from the online image, but this is one of the per
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Elizabeth Essien
LoveCrafts
1 month ago
Hello, thank for your feedback! I'm really sorry to hear that the Cascade 220 yarn from your order (XE-28E-736-316-PV) wasn't what you expected. We've had to temporarily disable the compare tool while our tech team makes some exciting updates to our website. Please keep in mind that yarn color swatches can look different due to dye-lot variations and your screen settings (contrast/brightness). We appreciate your understanding and you can reach out to me at info@lovecrafts.com if you have any other questions or concerns! Best wishes, Elizabeth and the LoveCrafts Team
0
0
LP
Laura Porter
Wigan
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/29/2024
Cascade 220
Cascade 220 is great wool for the price point. It's very fluid to knit with, great stitch definition. Colour was a little different to what I expected from the online image, but this is one of the per
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Elizabeth Essien
LoveCrafts
1 month ago
Hello, thank for your feedback! I'm really sorry to hear that the Cascade 220 yarn from your order (XE-28E-736-316-PV) wasn't what you expected. We've had to temporarily disable the compare tool while our tech team makes some exciting updates to our website. Please keep in mind that yarn color swatches can look different due to dye-lot variations and your screen settings (contrast/brightness). We appreciate your understanding and you can reach out to me at info@lovecrafts.com if you have any other questions or concerns! Best wishes, Elizabeth and the LoveCrafts Team
0
0
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/21/2024
Cascade 220
A nice soft yarn seemed thinner than other aran yarns but beautiful colours
KC
Keli Clark
Scotland
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/26/2024
0
0
About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Read all
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.