Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Berroco Comfort - Ash Grey (9770)

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

15

0

1

0

0

16

ratings

over the past year

Berroco Comfort - Ash Grey (9770) - Perfect for anyone with sensitivities to wool, Berroco Comfort is a fantastic worsted weight yarn that is super soft, and its acrylic blend means that it can be washed and dried with no problems. In a super range of shades, you can knit or crochet anything in this yarn - from garments for the whole family, to accessories and homeware.   . SKU: 9770.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
9 out of 20 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/15/2024
Berroco Comfort
Very soft Perfect for the baby blanket and sweater I made.
0
Berroco Comfort
It’s very soft and booth easy and pleasant to work with. Perfect for the baby blanket and baby sweater I made
0
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/15/2024
Berroco Comfort
Very soft Perfect for the baby blanket and sweater I made.
0
Berroco Comfort
It’s very soft and booth easy and pleasant to work with. Perfect for the baby blanket and baby sweater I made
0
CL
Carmen Lessard
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/10/2024
Berroco Comfort
SM
Sue Murphy
Newcastle
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/30/2024
Berroco Comfort
This yarn is so soft it’s amazing for wearables . I have bought the pearl on many occasions and would recommend berrocco yarn
ME
Meghan
Texas
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/13/2024
Berroco Comfort
0
Berroco Comfort
0
Berroco Comfort
0
ME
Meghan
Texas
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/13/2024
Berroco Comfort
0
Berroco Comfort
0
Berroco Comfort
0
ME
Meghan
Texas
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/13/2024
Berroco Comfort
0
Berroco Comfort
0
Berroco Comfort
0
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/26/2024
Berroco Comfort
Lovely to knit, wears and washes well
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/09/2023
Berroco Comfort
Not as good as expected tt
Merchant Logo
Maria Z
LoveCrafts
6 months ago
Hello, Thank you for sharing your feedback, and I'm sorry to hear that the product didn't meet your expectations. Your satisfaction is essential to us, and we value your input. If there's anything specific that disappointed you or if you have suggestions for improvement, please feel free to let us know. Best wishes, Mary and the LoveCrafts Team
JT
Julie Thompson
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/05/2023
Berroco Comfort
I love Berroco Comfort! It knits up beautifully and is so soft to the touch when knitted up! I made a sweater for a niece at least 10 years ago and she is still wearing it! It has obviously washed
...
Read all
About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Read all
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.