Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Baby blanket "Dream Night"

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

10

0

0

0

0

10

ratings

over the past year

Baby blanket "Dream Night"

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
10 out of 11 reviews
Time:
Past year
SC
Sherry Merritt Christiansen
Lindale
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/01/2024
Baby blanket "Dream Night"
Making for a friend who is expecting a baby soon. Pattern is well-written and progresses quickly.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/27/2024
Baby blanket "Dream Night"
Easy to read pattern daughter loves it
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/21/2024
Baby blanket "Dream Night"
Lovely picture with a clear pattern that’s easy to follow.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/20/2024
Baby blanket "Dream Night"
SB
susan breen
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
Baby blanket "Dream Night"
Lovely easy pattern to follow
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
Baby blanket "Dream Night"
Cute pattern that looks like it will be fun to knit and will turn out well.
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/04/2024
Baby blanket "Dream Night"
Pattern is beautiful. I can’t wait to start this blanket.
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/26/2023
Baby blanket "Dream Night"
I love the 'picture' but I have not finished the first border yet. I hope the yarn I ordered will be enough
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/25/2023
Baby blanket "Dream Night"
I bought it for the pattern to include in a jumper, and was really impressed at the way it described the knit/purl pattern so anyopen could follow it.
DC
Deborah Cotterill
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/18/2023
Baby blanket "Dream Night"
Lovely pattern, great that there are row by row instructions as well as chart. I prefer the instructions rather than charts.
About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Read all
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.