Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

10 Tiny Bears and Cottage Bag

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

8

0

0

0

0

8

ratings

over the past year

10 Tiny Bears and Cottage Bag

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 8 reviews
Time:
Past year
RH
Ruth Hamilton
Outer Hebrides
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2024
10 Tiny Bears and Cottage Bag
They are tiny and gorgeous. I am making them for the Christmas Shoe Box appeal, for orphans in large institutions in countries like Romania. At this time I am not making the bag. The pattern is clear
...
Read all
SK
Sally Kelso
Cranbourne East
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/18/2024
10 Tiny Bears and Cottage Bag
What a great idea, loved making it. l made 2 of them for great grandies...it was a very easy pattern. Used 8 ply cotton mostly.
SA
Susan Andersen
Indianapolis IN
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/08/2024
10 Tiny Bears and Cottage Bag
Neat project for small fingers! Makes a great gift or Etsy shop item
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
10 Tiny Bears and Cottage Bag
Easy to do. Enjoyed making it.
GI
Gill
Cambridge
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
10 Tiny Bears and Cottage Bag
This is a beautiful pattern that's really easy to follow. I'm using up lots of small lengths of yarn left over from other projects. The results are brilliant and I'm sure my grandaughters will love th
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/26/2024
10 Tiny Bears and Cottage Bag
Just what every little one loves
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/26/2024
10 Tiny Bears and Cottage Bag
I haven’t made this item yet, but it looks so cute & will have lots of play value. It could be made for a boy or a girl, you could dress the bears in a football shirts.
EM
Elizabeth Mallinson
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/21/2024
10 Tiny Bears and Cottage Bag
Very good service
About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Read all
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.