Merchant Logo

Lily's Kitchen Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We believe in proper food for pets, so we use natural ingredients that make for healthy and utterly delicious meals.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2,012

108

32

12

25

2,189

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 31,072 reviews
AM
Anne Madden
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
ME
Mark Everett
Plymouth
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 04/18/2024
What Mark Everett said about Lily's Kitchen:
Very good service.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
Very quick and easy, arrived on time
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/13/2024
First class
Product reviews

0
Share
JE
Jeremy
Hitchin
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/03/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
JP
joan pringle
Edinburgh
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/04/2024
What joan pringle said about Lily's Kitchen:
Great
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/03/2024
Great service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/03/2024
Product reviews
0
Share
AR
Alexander Ross
Aberdeen
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/02/2024
What Alexander Ross said about Lily's Kitchen:
Never once had a problem ordering or receiving anything from Lilys Kitchen. I’d recommend them to all pet lovers.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/02/2024
Food arrived quickly so no complaints there.
Product reviews

1
Share
About Lily's Kitchen
Lily’s Kitchen is dedicated to providing proper food for pets, with a commitment to treading carefully on the planet and actively engaging in our community. We honour the special relationship between people and their pets and will always champion causes that bring our vision to life.
Read all
1st Floor Kings Court, 2-16 Goodge Street, London, Greater London, W1T 1QA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Lily's Kitchen
Lily’s Kitchen is dedicated to providing proper food for pets, with a commitment to treading carefully on the planet and actively engaging in our community. We honour the special relationship between people and their pets and will always champion causes that bring our vision to life.