Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews

The Unsinkable Molly Brown Swimming Pool Float by FlotoMax Yellow

3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

1

2

ratings

over the past year

The Unsinkable Molly Brown Swimming Pool Float by FlotoMax Yellow

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 29 reviews
BC
Brenda Calhoun
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/31/2023
The Unsinkable Molly Brown Swimming Pool Float by FlotoMax Yellow
PoolSuppies.com advertised an "Unsinkable Molly Brown Float" & the featured photo showed the "Unsinkable Molly Brown Float". We were excited to order this float because we had an original "Unsinkable
...
Read all
Uploaded media
Merchant Logo
Rachel Jennetti
Poolsupplies.com
10 months ago
Hi Brenda! We apologize for the inconvenience. This is not a typical experience with our Unsinkable Molly Brown float and we apologize for the mishap. The customers' bank must process all refunds which may take up to five days to be shown on your account, similar to all retail experiences. We apologize you felt your experience was less than satisfactory, and we hope you have a fantastic day. Happy swimming!
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/19/2023
The Unsinkable Molly Brown Swimming Pool Float by FlotoMax Yellow
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 06/30/2023
The Unsinkable Molly Brown Swimming Pool Float by FlotoMax Yellow
Great Service. Thank you.
Merchant Logo
Tyler Jones
Poolsupplies.com
1 year ago
You're welcome! Thank you for choosing PoolSupplies.com
RP
Rosalie Pusateri
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 06/14/2023
The Unsinkable Molly Brown Swimming Pool Float by FlotoMax Yellow
It’s extra wide and lives up to its name. You can get on it very easily without tipping over!
CK
Close Kim
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/08/2021
The Unsinkable Molly Brown<br />Swimming Pool Float<br />by FlotoMax<br />Yellow
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/18/2021
The Unsinkable Molly Brown<br />Swimming Pool Float<br />by FlotoMax<br />Yellow
These floats are expensive, but last for years even with large dogs hopping on and off of them. Just unpack them and they're ready for use. I've been using nothing else for over a decade.
ST
Steven Thompson
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/02/2021
The Unsinkable Molly Brown<br />Swimming Pool Float<br />by FlotoMax<br />Yellow
have had our prior Molly Brown floats (2) for over 15years! Great product, fast shipping.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/21/2021
The Unsinkable Molly Brown<br />Swimming Pool Float<br />by FlotoMax<br />Yellow
This is my favorite pool accessory.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/01/2021
The Unsinkable Molly Brown<br />Swimming Pool Float<br />by FlotoMax<br />Yellow
Raft has a tear in it after 2 weeks of use . Left the company a voicemail and an email inquiring on a replacement raft and after 4 days , I’ve yet to receive a response .
Uploaded media
Merchant Logo
Alexa
Poolsupplies.com
3 years ago
We're sorry that happened with the Unsinkable Molly Brown Float. We'll have someone from contact service reach out to you directly. In the meantime, feel free to contact customer service at 1-800-356-3025.
RW
Ramona Wilson
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2020
The Unsinkable Molly Brown Swimming Pool Float by FlotoMax
Just what I needed but way too late
About Poolsupplies.com
An online retailer offering a complete line of pool supplies and accessories.
Read all
574 Main St, Tonawanda, New York, 14150, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Poolsupplies.com
An online retailer offering a complete line of pool supplies and accessories.