Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews

Rx Clear® 425 Quad Cartridge Filter

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

0

0

0

0

2

ratings

over the past year

Rx Clear® 425 Quad Cartridge Filter

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 3 reviews
RM
Robert Munro
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/20/2023
Rx Clear® 425 Quad Cartridge Filter
Hoping the filter that I purchased works out. The last one was twice the price and was bad design. The casing cracked even 😔 n warranty. The new base cracked. So let hope the new filter by a differen
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Tyler Jones
Poolsupplies.com
6 months ago
Please let us know if you need help with anything!
EL
Eric Lawlor
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/11/2023
Rx Clear® 425 Quad Cartridge Filter
Easy to install! Very well built and easy to follow instructions!! My pool is already looking better after only running for about 4 hours!
Merchant Logo
Tyler Jones
Poolsupplies.com
8 months ago
All things we love to hear!
JZ
John Z
Florida
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 04/11/2023
Rx Clear® 425 Quad Cartridge Filter
Filter came on time and is built really solid. Make sure to get a torque wrench to properly tighten the screw holding the two halves together. I would highly recommend getting the automatic air releas
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Tyler Jones
Poolsupplies.com
1 year ago
Thank you for choosing poolsupplies for your pool needs! We work hard to meet expectations like yours and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you!
About Poolsupplies.com
An online retailer offering a complete line of pool supplies and accessories.
Read all
574 Main St, Tonawanda, New York, 14150, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Poolsupplies.com
An online retailer offering a complete line of pool supplies and accessories.