Merchant Logo

Laurier Du Vallon - Rosedale Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

91

2

0

0

0

93

ratings over the past year

93 out of 246 reviews
Time:
Past year
CE
Charles Epstein
2 days ago
1 product purchased
DW
Daphne Woolf
3 days ago
1 product purchased
LC
Lesley Corrin
toronto
5 days ago
What Lesley Corrin said about Laurier Du Vallon - Rosedale:
Knowledge and very professional
1 product purchased
JW
Jennifer Wright
26 days ago
1 product purchased
MJ
Michel Jones
Toronto
26 days ago
What Michel Jones said about Laurier Du Vallon - Rosedale:
Emily Olver was my booking agent. She seemed to immediately understand what my niece and I were looking for in terms of our trip to Boston and gave us several options of places to stay. The hotel she
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MW
Maxine Wintre
Toronto
29 days ago
What Maxine Wintre said about Laurier Du Vallon - Rosedale:
Aaron has been super in attention to details! He also managed to book us in a room of choice when there was a last minute cancellation!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Clea is awesome, she has taken a very genuine interest in my family’s Boys trip! Thank you Clea!!!
1 product purchased
DS
Dwight Sipprelle
1 month ago
What Dwight Sipprelle said about Laurier Du Vallon - Rosedale:
Thorough, expert and professional.
1 product purchased
WM
Wendy Conway Mair
Lions Bay BC
1 month ago
What Wendy Conway Mair said about Laurier Du Vallon - Rosedale:
Always a great experience
1 product purchased
SM
Stephen Morrison
Toronto
1 month ago
What Stephen Morrison said about Laurier Du Vallon - Rosedale:
We received excellent service. Emily was, as always, a pleasure to deal with.
1 product purchased
About Laurier Du Vallon - Rosedale
Laurier Du Vallon’s tailor-made journeys are carefully curated, refined travel experiences. We design life-changing adventures by connecting travellers with the world’s best travel products and services, and leveraging our insider access to create an exclusive experience unique to every explorer. The result is a more personal, rewarding and unforgettable trip. Our passionate travel advisors have been around the world and back. They have a wealth of knowledge to share, from expert travel advice to recommendations that only locals in-destination could suggest. Whether you’re escaping to an overwater bungalow in Bora Bora, chartering a yacht in Croatia, or looking for an off-the-beaten-path safari in Africa, chances are our well-travelled advisors have been there. Laurier Du Vallon is a luxury-focused company that will match your travel style, interests, and pace. Where will your next adventure take you? Laurier Du Vallon is an appointment-based consultancy committed to providing you with exceptional service. Meet with us face-to-face in the office, off-site, or over the phone and let us help you meet the travel dreams you have, and the ones you never knew you had.
Read all
1027 Yonge Street, Suite #1, Toronto, M4W 2K9, Canada
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Laurier Du Vallon - Rosedale
Laurier Du Vallon’s tailor-made journeys are carefully curated, refined travel experiences. We design life-changing adventures by connecting travellers with the world’s best travel products and services, and leveraging our insider access to create an exclusive experience unique to every explorer. The result is a more personal, rewarding and unforgettable trip. Our passionate travel advisors have been around the world and back. They have a wealth of knowledge to share, from expert travel advice to recommendations that only locals in-destination could suggest. Whether you’re escaping to an overwater bungalow in Bora Bora, chartering a yacht in Croatia, or looking for an off-the-beaten-path safari in Africa, chances are our well-travelled advisors have been there. Laurier Du Vallon is a luxury-focused company that will match your travel style, interests, and pace. Where will your next adventure take you? Laurier Du Vallon is an appointment-based consultancy committed to providing you with exceptional service. Meet with us face-to-face in the office, off-site, or over the phone and let us help you meet the travel dreams you have, and the ones you never knew you had.