Merchant Logo

Just Vitamins Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

507

49

10

3

2

571

ratings over the past year

571 out of 24,690 reviews
Time:
Past year
MC
Miss Julie Chambers
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/30/2023
What Miss Julie Chambers said about Just Vitamins:
Lots of choice and quick and easy check out. Delivery was also quick and efficient.
Product reviews

0
Share
MN
Ms Laura Nightingale
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/23/2023
What Ms Laura Nightingale said about Just Vitamins:
Always very quick to send my order
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/22/2023
I love thé easily recycled packaging
0
Share
MM
Mrs Julie Moore
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/19/2023
What Mrs Julie Moore said about Just Vitamins:
Great seamless overall service
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/20/2023
Have already bought these again. Can’t say for sure that they are working.However I’m taking them alongside HRT tablets and Glucosamine for joints. Certainly doing no harm
Product reviews

0
Share
MB
Mrs Julie Brock
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/18/2023
What Mrs Julie Brock said about Just Vitamins:
Very swift delivery. Not had a cholesterol test yet to know if they have made a difference but take them daily and I will see. Will definitely order again when I’m ready.
Product reviews

0
Share
LC
Laurence Cohen
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/24/2023
What Laurence Cohen said about Just Vitamins:
very efficient service as usual. good website, good products and good prices with fast delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/18/2023
Found Just vitamins by searching those I wanted on Google. The website made iordering easy. My order arrived within the week so I'm very pleased.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/11/2023
Okay good deliverypackaging good
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/10/2023
Useful product at a fair price, fast delivery, excellent seller, thank you.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Just Vitamins
At Just Vitamins, we are dedicated to bringing you the highest quality Vitamins, Minerals, Herbs & Nutritional Supplements. We dispatch your orders on the same day + there's FREE delivery for UK orders.
Read all
Falkland Close, Charter Avenue Ind. Estate, Coventry, West Midlands, CV4 8AU, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Just Vitamins
At Just Vitamins, we are dedicated to bringing you the highest quality Vitamins, Minerals, Herbs & Nutritional Supplements. We dispatch your orders on the same day + there's FREE delivery for UK orders.