Merchant Logo

Just Vitamins Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

507

49

10

3

2

571

ratings over the past year

571 out of 24,690 reviews
Time:
Past year
MP
Miss L Parkinson
Sheffield
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 05/14/2024
What Miss L Parkinson said about Just Vitamins:
I found biotin online using Google search
Product reviews

0
Share
IH
Ivan Hargreaves
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 05/13/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
MR
Mrs Julie Rayner
Wakefield
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/11/2024
What Mrs Julie Rayner said about Just Vitamins:
It was very straightforward and the delivery was really fast. I'm just about to re-order!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/11/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/09/2024
cannot remember
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/02/2024
I love the easy re-order, everything is straight forward and the delivery is quick. I chose Just Vitamins because of the compostable bags. I am trying to reduce my plastic use for the sake of the envi
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/08/2024
On Google when I was searching about problems with my nails and this was recommended to help with hair growth and nail strength
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Very quick delivery, items as described, good packaging
Product reviews

0
Share
About Just Vitamins
At Just Vitamins, we are dedicated to bringing you the highest quality Vitamins, Minerals, Herbs & Nutritional Supplements. We dispatch your orders on the same day + there's FREE delivery for UK orders.
Read all
Falkland Close, Charter Avenue Ind. Estate, Coventry, West Midlands, CV4 8AU, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Just Vitamins
At Just Vitamins, we are dedicated to bringing you the highest quality Vitamins, Minerals, Herbs & Nutritional Supplements. We dispatch your orders on the same day + there's FREE delivery for UK orders.