Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Super Strength Vitamin D3 3000iu - 120 tablets

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

10

0

0

0

0

10

ratings

over the past year

Super Strength Vitamin D3 3000iu - 120 tablets

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 10 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/02/2024
Super Strength Vitamin D3 3000iu - 120 tablets
I have heard that it is important to take vitamin D as we do not get enough from the sunshine, it seems to be working.
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/29/2024
Super Strength Vitamin D3 3000iu - 120 tablets
I take Vit D3 along side the Turmeric & so far I believe they help each other. In this country I think we need help with our Vit D cos just waiting for a couple of months a year for the sun to shine a
...
Read all
MB
Mrs C Britton
Hertfordshire
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/28/2024
Super Strength Vitamin D3 3000iu - 120 tablets
I had been ordering the 1,000iu D3 but then saw they produced a 3,000iu tablet so ordered those instead. Have no complaints at all. They seem a good quality product and I will continue purchasing th
...
Read all
MS
Mr Julian Stone
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/29/2024
Super Strength Vitamin D3 3000iu - 120 tablets
It is just good for you and ease to take
IC
Ivy Costley
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/10/2024
Super Strength Vitamin D3 3000iu - 120 tablets
Always take this vitimin ... one of cheapest companies around ... I also live in Coventry ... just a shame they do not have a shop would save on postage
MS
Mr Tejpal Singh
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/01/2024
Super Strength Vitamin D3 3000iu - 120 tablets
I become low on my vitamin D three levels so I am having to take these because they are vegan. They are very good.
MM
Mrs Helen Meldrum
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/11/2023
Super Strength Vitamin D3 3000iu - 120 tablets
I find the supplement easy to take. I am on Steroids and was advised to take vitamin D
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/09/2023
Super Strength Vitamin D3 3000iu - 120 tablets
Came highly recommended as a good strength
MC
Ms Jane Clowes
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2023
Super Strength Vitamin D3 3000iu - 120 tablets
The tablets are easy to swallow and good value for money.
MC
Mr Thomas Clark
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/27/2023
Super Strength Vitamin D3 3000iu - 120 tablets
Good number of tablets and decent strength.
About Just Vitamins
At Just Vitamins, we are dedicated to bringing you the highest quality Vitamins, Minerals, Herbs & Nutritional Supplements. We dispatch your orders on the same day + there's FREE delivery for UK orders.
Read all
Falkland Close, Charter Avenue Ind. Estate, Coventry, West Midlands, CV4 8AU, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Just Vitamins
At Just Vitamins, we are dedicated to bringing you the highest quality Vitamins, Minerals, Herbs & Nutritional Supplements. We dispatch your orders on the same day + there's FREE delivery for UK orders.