Merchant Logo

Into The Blue Experience Days Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

297

32

10

9

29

377

ratings over the past year

378 out of 11,654 reviews
Time:
Past year
VW
Vivian Wells
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/10/2023
What Vivian Wells said about Into The Blue Experience Days:
The Booking experience was easy and the available experiences well-described.
Product reviews

0
Share
BR
BRYAN
ST. NEOTS
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/10/2023
Uploaded media
What BRYAN said about Into The Blue Experience Days:
A great experience. Very knowledgeable instructor. Took my nephew and we were both novices but had a great afternoon. Will definitely go back to this and their many other activities. Highly recommend
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/10/2023
False advertising! It stated 12 months with a big tick next to it however it came through the post with 5 months on and when calling to query this they advised there was nothing they could do!! Not ha
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Tammy
Into The Blue Experience Days
12 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. Whilst the vast majority of our vouchers are valid for use within 12 months - there are exceptions. These exceptions and any booking restrictions are always displayed clearly on the experience page under the 'Availability' option prior to voucher purchase. Kind Regards
Product reviews

0
Share
AN
Ann
CHESTERFIELD
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/10/2023
What Ann said about Into The Blue Experience Days:
I bought this voucher for a present and found the site very easy and quick to use - great
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/09/2023
The service was fine the only thing that would be more helpful is if the contact details for the places that supply the experience in our area.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/08/2023
Excellently provided
0
Share
AM
Angela Mavrias
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/29/2023
What Angela Mavrias said about Into The Blue Experience Days:
Quick and easy process to purchase voucher, would recommend and use again.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Into The Blue Experience Days
IntoTheBlue sell Experience Days and Gifts for all occasions. Whenever you need to buy a gift simply visit our website or call our highly rated customer services on 01959 578100.
Read all
204 Churchill Way, Biggin Hill, Kent, Kent, TN16 3BN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Into The Blue Experience Days
IntoTheBlue sell Experience Days and Gifts for all occasions. Whenever you need to buy a gift simply visit our website or call our highly rated customer services on 01959 578100.