Merchant Logo

Into The Blue Experience Days Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

285

31

10

8

29

363

ratings over the past year

364 out of 11,618 reviews
Time:
Past year
MD
michael delaney
Manchester
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/22/2023
What michael delaney said about Into The Blue Experience Days:
Everything went beautifully smoothly and the staff were extremely helpful. I will be looking forward to the flying experience as soon as the weather clears. Cheers, Mike
0
Share
JO
Julian Owen
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/14/2023
What Julian Owen said about Into The Blue Experience Days:
Excellent value for money and very easy to navigate the website,
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/21/2023
Very helpful and friendly, pointed me in the right direction to sort out tickets with a voucher ! Followed by booking our trip!!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/14/2023
From arriving at the airfield and reporting to the office, I was made very welcome talking to the pilots and staff. While I was waiting for the glider experience they kept me up to date with what was
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/19/2023
I requested a voucher pack, rather than an email voucher, as it's for a birthday gift. It arrived within a couple of days of purchase, and looks much more special than just a piece of paper. I'm ver
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
SI
Sian
Manchester
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/19/2023
What Sian said about Into The Blue Experience Days:
Great price for an experience. Lost 1 star as wouldn’t / didn’t give name of the where it’ll be! Just Telford. Feel bit nervous about purchase as a result…but hopefully all good! Think my mum will lik
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
MB
MUHAMMAD BUTT
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/10/2023
What MUHAMMAD BUTT said about Into The Blue Experience Days:
excellent activity.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/13/2023
Very helpful arranging gift for me and sending in the post.
Product reviews

0
Share
TT
Terence Taylor
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/14/2023
What Terence Taylor said about Into The Blue Experience Days:
Yep, would recommend.
Product reviews

0
Share
JM
JEREMY MCMULLEN MCMULLEN
Honiton Devon
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/10/2023
What JEREMY MCMULLEN MCMULLEN said about Into The Blue Experience Days:
Easy to talk to on the phone and completely understood why I wanted to book well in advance and selected the air field I preferred.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Into The Blue Experience Days
IntoTheBlue sell Experience Days and Gifts for all occasions. Whenever you need to buy a gift simply visit our website or call our highly rated customer services on 01959 578100.
Read all
204 Churchill Way, Biggin Hill, Kent, Kent, TN16 3BN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Into The Blue Experience Days
IntoTheBlue sell Experience Days and Gifts for all occasions. Whenever you need to buy a gift simply visit our website or call our highly rated customer services on 01959 578100.