Merchant Logo

Into The Blue Experience Days Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

298

31

11

10

27

377

ratings over the past year

377 out of 11,665 reviews
Time:
Past year
SA
Sally
Norfolk
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/12/2024
What Sally said about Into The Blue Experience Days:
This was a birthday present for my elderly mum and her friend, both having mobility issues. The Royal Pavilion Brighton and cream tea after. The pavilion, although on two levels has no lifts or rest s
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Tammy
Into The Blue Experience Days
15 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We have forwarded this to the experience provider in order that they can provide us with the correct information regarding mobility access previously not supplied to us. Kind regards, Into The Blue
0
Share
PG
Paul Gregory
Bamford, Derbyshire
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/20/2024
What Paul Gregory said about Into The Blue Experience Days:
Very good person on the phone when we booked - cheerful and pleasant attitude Explained the trip clearly
0
Share
MD
Michael Davis
Trowbridge
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/25/2024
What Michael Davis said about Into The Blue Experience Days:
Brilliant and easy the gift card and voucher arrived in days ready for my daughters birthday, thank you all.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/24/2024
Great experience, everything included. The venue was amazing.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/29/2024
Very professional.
0
Share
IV
Isobel Vick
Luton
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/01/2024
What Isobel Vick said about Into The Blue Experience Days:
Easy to use site and gift arrived quickly
0
Share
KM
Kerry Mann
Bluewater
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
What Kerry Mann said about Into The Blue Experience Days:
My daughter (14) had her first 60 minute driving lesson today. She loved it. I was so impressed with the organisation and control or the centre too. I have just booked 2 more 60 minute sessions for he
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/15/2024
Easy to book on the web site
0
Share
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/21/2024
Extremely fast
0
Share
CR
Craig
Somerset
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/20/2024
What Craig said about Into The Blue Experience Days:
Good communications before making my booking. Very quick and easy to deal with.
0
Share
About Into The Blue Experience Days
IntoTheBlue sell Experience Days and Gifts for all occasions. Whenever you need to buy a gift simply visit our website or call our highly rated customer services on 01959 578100.
Read all
204 Churchill Way, Biggin Hill, Kent, Kent, TN16 3BN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Into The Blue Experience Days
IntoTheBlue sell Experience Days and Gifts for all occasions. Whenever you need to buy a gift simply visit our website or call our highly rated customer services on 01959 578100.