Merchant Logo

Into The Blue Experience Days Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

285

31

10

8

29

363

ratings over the past year

373 out of 11,628 reviews
Time:
Past year
DD
Diane Dewbery
Moreton-in-Marsh
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
What Diane Dewbery said about Into The Blue Experience Days:
I bought a voucher online, did not receive the voucher but as soon I contacted the company the voucher was forwarded to me within 1 hour. Excellent service.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/03/2024
Brilliant service , ordered the flight simulator and the package arrived the next day, thanks . It’s a present for our daughters birthday, the site is really easy to navigate.
0
Share
AK
Andrew Keleher
Marham
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/28/2024
What Andrew Keleher said about Into The Blue Experience Days:
5* service from Amanda couldn’t have been anymore amazing. The knowledge and understanding of the pigs she cares for is next to none and it’s clear she really cares for the animals in her care. Amand
...
Read all
0
Share
TR
Tony Rust
Boston
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/03/2024
What Tony Rust said about Into The Blue Experience Days:
Once I got to you it was ok but the whole process passes through too many people to get to the actual supplier of the experience in this case Note to self is try and book direct. I realise this does n
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/02/2024
Easy to book. Very good information and vouchers arrived promptly.
0
Share
DM
Dennis Minn
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/01/2024
What Dennis Minn said about Into The Blue Experience Days:
This will be the 2nd one I have booked for my son because the previous experience He found truly amazing So purchased again 👍
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/01/2024
Value you for money and excellent experience days each one we’ve done from into the blue
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/24/2024
Professional.
0
Share
CD
Caroline Dean
Heage,Derbyshire.
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
What Caroline Dean said about Into The Blue Experience Days:
Really well organised and the helicopter flight was amazing.We were really well looked after from start to finish.Would highly reccomend.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/31/2024
From the vendor Lianne, absolutely brilliant, she could not have done more to please, very customer focussed, looking forward to the day we meet for our training and shooting,
0
Share
About Into The Blue Experience Days
IntoTheBlue sell Experience Days and Gifts for all occasions. Whenever you need to buy a gift simply visit our website or call our highly rated customer services on 01959 578100.
Read all
204 Churchill Way, Biggin Hill, Kent, Kent, TN16 3BN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Into The Blue Experience Days
IntoTheBlue sell Experience Days and Gifts for all occasions. Whenever you need to buy a gift simply visit our website or call our highly rated customer services on 01959 578100.