Merchant Logo

Into The Blue Experience Days Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

285

31

10

8

29

363

ratings over the past year

373 out of 11,628 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
21 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/11/2024
I cannot state highly enough the service I received. This praise is only for the speed from ordering this gift experience to the amazing next day delivery. The gift has not been given yet, but, I'm su
...
Read all
0
Share
JH
Jay Hawker
Loughborough
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/10/2024
What Jay Hawker said about Into The Blue Experience Days:
"Great place with fantastic staff, The Quad bikes were so much fun.
0
Share
SC
SHERIF CHOUDHRY
Guildford, Surrey
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/02/2024
What SHERIF CHOUDHRY said about Into The Blue Experience Days:
Getting the voucher is the easy part. Trying to get hold of the service provider is much more difficult. All I am given is a landline number no mobile no email and every time I call it goes to voicema
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/02/2024
Loved the way I got looked after.Its appreciated and a business that does that means that I look after by simply using them againx
0
Share
KW
Kelly Wright
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/09/2024
What Kelly Wright said about Into The Blue Experience Days:
I tried to book my experience but still haven't heard back!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/09/2024
Did exactly what it said.
0
Share
DH
Donna Haggerty
Solihull
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/31/2024
What Donna Haggerty said about Into The Blue Experience Days:
I had to speak to a couple of your customer service staff who were excellent
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Efficient and super helpful!
0
Share
CS
Cera Stanbridge
Rochester
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
What Cera Stanbridge said about Into The Blue Experience Days:
Everything was so easy to do from ordering to the delivery
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/27/2024
Purchased as a gift for a 70th birthday. Very prompt service with clear instructions given on the experience purchased.
0
Share
About Into The Blue Experience Days
IntoTheBlue sell Experience Days and Gifts for all occasions. Whenever you need to buy a gift simply visit our website or call our highly rated customer services on 01959 578100.
Read all
204 Churchill Way, Biggin Hill, Kent, Kent, TN16 3BN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Into The Blue Experience Days
IntoTheBlue sell Experience Days and Gifts for all occasions. Whenever you need to buy a gift simply visit our website or call our highly rated customer services on 01959 578100.