Merchant Logo

Into The Blue Experience Days Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

288

29

10

9

28

364

ratings over the past year

374 out of 11,634 reviews
Time:
Past year
SR
Sian Midgen-Romain
Essex
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 06/14/2024
What Sian Midgen-Romain said about Into The Blue Experience Days:
Easy to get what I wanted a flying lesson for my dad on father's day ordered it Friday and recieved the voucher in time for father's day next day delivery was amazing
0
Share
TM
Tracy Madgwick
Exeter
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 06/14/2024
What Tracy Madgwick said about Into The Blue Experience Days:
Really good customer care when I rang them
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 06/14/2024
Great prices and a good selection of activities on their website Relatively easy to register and calidate the code but a bit of a pain to have to telephone to arrange the booking rather than do the w
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/13/2024
OK maybe I missed the point but I assumed that my daughter in law would receive her special (and rather expensive!) voucher within a couple of days, i.e. by her birthday. So it finally turned up a we
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/13/2024
Easy to book and a thrilling experience.
0
Share
SS
Sandy Seager
Kingsbridge, Devon
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/13/2024
What Sandy Seager said about Into The Blue Experience Days:
This gift was for a friends 70th birthday. Sadly it was cancelled due to bad weather, 2nd, the time of year, 3rd because if her work! After all that, she had a fantastic helicopter flight, and sittin
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/11/2024
I cannot state highly enough the service I received. This praise is only for the speed from ordering this gift experience to the amazing next day delivery. The gift has not been given yet, but, I'm su
...
Read all
0
Share
JH
Jay Hawker
Loughborough
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/10/2024
What Jay Hawker said about Into The Blue Experience Days:
"Great place with fantastic staff, The Quad bikes were so much fun.
0
Share
SC
SHERIF CHOUDHRY
Guildford, Surrey
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/02/2024
What SHERIF CHOUDHRY said about Into The Blue Experience Days:
Getting the voucher is the easy part. Trying to get hold of the service provider is much more difficult. All I am given is a landline number no mobile no email and every time I call it goes to voicema
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/02/2024
Loved the way I got looked after.Its appreciated and a business that does that means that I look after by simply using them againx
0
Share
About Into The Blue Experience Days
IntoTheBlue sell Experience Days and Gifts for all occasions. Whenever you need to buy a gift simply visit our website or call our highly rated customer services on 01959 578100.
Read all
204 Churchill Way, Biggin Hill, Kent, Kent, TN16 3BN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Into The Blue Experience Days
IntoTheBlue sell Experience Days and Gifts for all occasions. Whenever you need to buy a gift simply visit our website or call our highly rated customer services on 01959 578100.